Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug doesn't run straight!
 May 24, 2016

I liked the design on this rug, however it doesn't run straight. Had to send it back and even though I consider the rug damaged because it is crooked, approximately $17 was taken for return shipping from my refund. I will not be buying anymore rugs from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deck rug.
 Jun 13, 2015

Had a snag upon arrival, other than that we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from South Dakota,  Oct 11, 2014

The carpet looks more brown than black. It is easy to clean and works perfect for our needs. I would definitely buy another. If you are looking for something that feels good under your feet this would not be the carpet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor rug
 from fl,  Nov 18, 2013

Have received many complements on this rug. The color is good but a little more black than I thought on internet. It is on our lanai and has withstood the weather well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor outdoor rug
 from South Bend, Indiana (GO NOTRE DAME!),  Apr 27, 2012

This rug was delivered in a few days, was exactly as described and it is holding up well thru rain and sun. I am very happy with my purchase. Look forward to many more purchases thru O.Com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color was lighter than expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 31, 2012

I should have paid more attention to the details, product is to light in color and doesn't really fit the color scheme of my outdoor cabana, but I've worked around the rug to make things look atractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lighter color than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price, out how I using the product, it is simply OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from FL,  Oct 3, 2009

Purchased this rug for my back patio porch. It arrived very quickly. It was exactly what I was looking for although from the picture on-line I had my doubts. The pic does not represent what it really looks like and you cannot really zoom in to view it. I really ordered it based another review that said the rug had a lot of black in it, so I took a chance. The color is really a grey-ish beige with black border and a subtly designed black floral motif. It is really very pretty and just what I was looking for ... an understatement of black.The price was right because I searched the internet and stores for a few months before I purchased this one. It is a very good value for what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from VA,  Mar 24, 2009

Great Rug, Great Customer Service, Great Shipping! It's perfect on my screened-in porch. My only regret is that it wasn't larger! I'll definitely shop again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for porch
 from Illinois,  Jun 2, 2008

I love this rug. It is perfect for our front porch. The picture doesn't do it justice. I'm not sure I would use it indoors, but I'm really glad I chose it for the porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor rug
 from Kingwood, TX,  May 19, 2008

I really love this rug. the quality is really nice. the color is great. wasn't expecting quite as much black on it, but it's fine. really happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT DEAL
 Apr 15, 2008

I'm so pleased that I found this rug at overstock.com. I had been looking everywhere for one and was always turned off by the cost, or the shipping and handling fee. To get a 5 x 7 rug for under $100 and then only pay $2.95 for s/h was such a deal. I will definitely purchase rugs from here again. I also love how it looks on our front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought