Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from Cape Cod,  Feb 14, 2013

I love indoor/outdoor rugs for staging, they look great and current, are lightweight and easy to store, easy to clean and don't get moldy in storage like wool and other natural fibers do. Great product and great prices on Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor rug
 from Blythewood, SC,  Sep 22, 2012

This is my second rug purchase from Overstock. I like this rug but I wish the color was a little darker. The rug was tightly rolled with the top side out. It is still not lying flat after 5 days. I keep hoping it will flaten out. I bought it to replace a thick pile rug for my living room. These rugs are much better with pets. Thanks overstock . Great value .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Logansport, IN,  Mar 21, 2012

Received amazingly fast and laid it on my back patio. I wasn't sure, at first, because it is lighter than I expected but the color is pretty. I bought wicker seat cushions and a glider cushion from Overstock and the subtle flower design & color of the rug blend well with the cushions. I love the way the rug looks like it's weaved. I have 2 small dogs that will give it a workout but it looks like it is built to take some abuse. I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Iowa,  Jan 17, 2012

My husban loves this rug too. He usually never notices any changes in our home, but has commented on this rug several times and now want one in our dining room..I would give this rug a top 10 rating! We hope the next one is as good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so durable, we have 2 dogs & a cat, which has been put to the test. One of them got sick and I just wiped up the mess with a damp cloth and when it dried, no stain or discolor!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for patio
 Aug 18, 2015

Ordered a smaller version of this rug for an inside entry way and knew a larger one would be perfect for the deck outside. Found the perfect size for that area and am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 26, 2013

This rug was exactly as described and looks great inside the house where I decided to use it. Great quality and a great price. I am planning to purchase another. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 4, 2013

I bought this for my sister-in-law, who is using it in a bedroom. It looks beautiful and holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Brookings, Oregon,  May 24, 2013

The rug is very nice, real pretty, perfect for under our dining room table. It looks as though it won't hold up well, but hopefully I am wrong because I really like it. And it was inexpensive enough that I can replace it easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly what it appears to be online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have only had the rug for about two weeks. It is fine now. I'm not sure how well it will hold up over a year though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aruba Natural Brown Rug
 from Roswell, GA,  Apr 11, 2013

I only want light weight coverlets for my bed from here on in. Anything heavier is a pain to wash or fold. I love the light-weightness of this item, plus the scallops on all four sides. Price and product are perfectly matched. I love o.co and buy from here frequently. Who can beat home delivery?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for screened porch
 from Vienna, VA,  Oct 18, 2012

Love the rug and perfect for our porch! High traffic area with two little kids and it's holding up great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great neutrals - color is better, more subduded tan in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good... laid flat relatively quickly, no bumps or pills
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Nebraska,  May 2, 2012

use it in our dining area and it cleans up great. perfect size. great colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Missouri,  Dec 27, 2011

the rug is great, easy to clean and durable, I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Philadelphia Suburbs,  Oct 19, 2011

I put this rug in my Kitchen and it is holding up very well. I get compliments on it all the time. It cleans easily and is not holding any stains or marks. It's been there for a while now and still had no pulls or tears. It's a very good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is a little darker than in reality but pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from MA,  Aug 3, 2011

I needed to cover some old decking and this rug did the job - it is quite large and very attractive. I've gotten lots of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is off - the zoom pictures are closer. The rug is quite pretty and appears to be sturdy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? seems accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Tennessee,  Jun 19, 2011

I love this rug. I ordered it for a screened-in porch where the furniture cushions are somewhat patterned. I was afraid the pattern in the rug would be too much, but it blends perfectly because the floral background is subtle. The rug is beautiful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aruba I/O rug
 from PA,  Jul 18, 2010

Love this rug...using it outdoors in a gazebo. Beautiful pattern. Shipped quickly and product arrived in excellent condition, exactly as described. Great quality. Completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2010

Beautiful indoor/outdoor carpet. I purchased it for my living room, over hard wood, because I have animals and needed something easy to maintain. The color is much lighter than shown on my screen. It's a natural tan with a beige border. I would have preferred it to be a little darker. I also bought a .24 inch rug pad underneath and its very very comfortable. The weave is tight so it's a little stiffer than expected but the quality is FANTASTIC. It took me a couple of days to get used to it but now I'd love to replace all of my rugs with the Aruba, unfortunately they don't have the sizes I need. I will never buy thick wool rugs again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Leesburg, Florida,  Feb 11, 2010

The rug arrived in perfect condition, looks great and livens up my screen room. This is a very good value compared to the local home stores, not to mention finding this selection and pattern. I am very satisfied with purchase. Thank you, Overstock..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from rhode island,  May 7, 2010

this is the second rug like this i have purchased, the first one just went outside on my deck, and looks great and is holding up nicely, i bought this one to replace that one, that was originally in my living room, they are made very well, and look beautiful, my mother just ordered one, and loves it as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought