Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I ordered two of these for possible entry way rugs. I kept this one and gave the other to my son and his wife for theirs. All are happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jun 19, 2015

We've had this rug outside for about a year now. It's still in excellent condition with full color. I'd buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable Rug for High Traffic Areas
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 6, 2014

Honestly, I purchased this rug because it was the best deal financially for an entry way rug. I have a high traffic home with 2 energetic dogs and, was just looking for something to lie flat at my front door. It has held up great, even with the dogs using it as their landing pad at the bottom of the stairs! This isn't a rug you are going to want to sit on. The fabric (plastic) is meant for durability. But, this also means it does not pull or pill like other fabric rugs. And, I feel confident that it would do well in an outdoor use as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 5, 2014

perfect fit as described - nice pattern that looks great in my entry way!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from hockessin, delaware,  Mar 11, 2012

this was too small for the area I needed it for and I didn't get it in the larger size-puchased another indoor outdoor-from Overstock- that a bit less plastic in its feel- keeping this one for another spot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. felt a bit too outdoor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magis carpet, this product is great in our entry!
 from Wall Township NewJersey,  Nov 26, 2011

I would recommend this product I really am pleased with product thank you overstock you make it so easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is perfect a natural just like it says!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great its at the entry of our home and holds up to inclimate wheather and tough grandkids!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on with its description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hated this
 from LA,  Jul 7, 2011

Once I rolled this out, I knew it was not what I had wanted. The texture was hard. Nothing soft about it. And the print was more hideous in person than on the picture. The only way this would work is outdoor only under something big enough to hide it. Would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was a very hard plastic-y rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable, pretty rug!
 from Kansas,  Jun 7, 2011

I wanted something durable and easy to clean in my kitchen and this rug has held up great. Color is maybe slightly lighter than in the picture, more of a natural beige color. Soft, almost rubbery feel. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from LA, CA,  Aug 18, 2010

This rug looks great on my patio/pool area, rolled flat the minute I unpacked it. Looks good and seems to wear well. For the money, there's nothing better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indestructible
 from Texas,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this rug and gave it to my daughter who has four small children and a dog. She said she loves it because it looks nice and it is very forgiving of all the kids and dog do on it and to it. She is using it in her living room but for most, it would best serve at a front door or back door either inside or outside. It does look nice but it is roughly textured and not thick and that is the only reason I gave 4 stars rather than 5. For an outdoor rug, it would be 5+.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought