Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Unique
 from PA,  May 5, 2009

I have been searching for a woven sisal or jute rug for my dining room, but was told by our local carpet store that the natural grass fibers would be difficult to clean. Still wanting the woven look, I ordered this carpet that has the look of jute but is easy to clean. It is thin enough so that chairs slide effortlessly on top. The graphic print is amazing and adds an unexpected, contemporary flair to my dining room. I was a little skeptical when I read that this was an "indoor/outdoor" carpet, however, I would not hesitate to use this carpet in any room. Graphic print rugs are so fashion forward and the design is really beautiful. If you have a bold personality, this is the rug for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sized correctly
 from Berkshires, MA,  Jul 3, 2009

Just got this rug to replace a screened porch one that faded - rug is beautiful, but NOT as sized. Actual length of the one we received is 10', not 11'. big difference. Other than that, quite a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rugs on my patio
 from Hershey PA,  Sep 23, 2012

I liked this rug I ordered 2 more in other sizes. They are perfect on the patio and are holding up extremely well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking outdoor rug
 from Stl, MO,  Sep 18, 2012

People rave about this rug. Used as an outdoor rug on a covered deck. Design pattern is striking. Dries quickly even after a heavy storm. Would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality, the design is definitely well done.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, no complaint
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Seaford, VA,  Jul 20, 2012

Really nice rug. I have had for about a year and has held up great to animals and kids. Has not discolored from foot traffic and spills are super easy to clean up. Great for a high traffic area. The weave is nice and close together and makes the rug look expensive...not at all like an outdoor rug. Very happy with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly well, the back ground is a bit lighter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. A nice close weave and doesnt look cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New Middletown, OH,  Jun 3, 2012

Love my outdoor carpet. I get many compliments from visitors and people wanting to know where I got it from

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rugs
 from Waycross, ga,  Dec 7, 2011

Purchsed this rug and the. 7'10" square same of same color for a large screened porch. Looks great on a distressed red stained floor. Very pleased with product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate black with cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, about 1/2 inch thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 2, 2011

This is the second outdoor carpet that I've ordered from Overstock.com. Both are great! We are using this rug poolside and it is perfect. The qualify is excellent, the design is contemporary and very attractive. And $2.95 shipping for this big of a rug is such a good deal. We have had several rainy days and it has held up very well and still looks as good as new. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Chicago IL,  Jul 6, 2011

I love this rug. It adds just the right amount of pop for my outdoor terrace. I liked it so much that i purchased 3 more complimentary rugs for the inside of my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality better than what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 from PA, WA,  Mar 11, 2011

This is a great rug and it brouht the livingroom together just like I pictured it. It needs sometime to flatten out a bit, so do not put anything on it right away. This may cause unwanted waves. But it is durable and looks exactly like it is pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Jax Bch, FL,  Dec 27, 2010

This rug is better than I even thought. Super durable and easy to clean. The lighter color is more of a wheat or light khaki color which i love! I use it in my living room and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Complaints
 from New Orleans, LA,  Aug 17, 2010

I like my rug. It was exactly what I was looking for and the overstock product description was perfectly accurate. This was my second rug purchase from overstock and I look forward to making a few more before the end of the year. You can't beat the price and convenience ($2.95 shipping!!!!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs Rock
 from Clearwater, Florida,  May 19, 2010

We needed to replace the outside rugs on the poolside patio. Several summers ago we covered the concrete stain with rugs and really liked the effect. Since the patio is not covered, we thought the rugs would not hold up under the Florida sun. But they did. Unfortunately, the clay flower pots caused mold and mildew damage to the old rugs. We bought the first rugs locally and it was a real pain to transport them back to the house. I convinced my husband to let me order from Overstock. Com. who provides delivery for $2.95 without the hassle! Since the first 2 rugs (rectangle and circle) were wellmade and comfortable to walk on we ordered another rectangle and runner. The design makes such a statement that I no longer needed all the plants. Transplanted the flowering plants to existing beds and added a French drain for the large palms. Made new covers for the old cushions and continued to use the white wicker furniture. The rugs transformed the patio area into a cleaner, more modern outside room. We had no idea what a visual effect this striking design would have until rugs were used in combination with one another. We will continue to buy rugs from Overstock. Com for ease of delivery, $2.95 shipping, variety of selection and competive pricing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super rug
 from Southfield, MI,  Apr 21, 2010

This rug looks great and it is easy to clean. This is a great buy for the money!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 19, 2010

Well we have German Sheppards and they shed like crazy soo we decided that it was time to change the rug because it looked horrible most of the time, we opter to get and outdoor/indoor rug because they are "easier" to clean. Well they are, and not only that...this rug is much more beautiful than what we were expecting...We bought a cheap seplacer rug and instead we got a very nice sturdy easy to clean beautiful rug! Thanks Overstock... It in not at all shaggy...it is very flat but great for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Oct 6, 2009

We actually have this rug in our dining room now. It is beautiful--very much as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Ohio,  Oct 4, 2009

We recently purchased the Andros Indoor/ Outdoor All-weather Rug and we love it. We got this to go under our kitchen table. We have wood flooring and it looks really nice in the kitchen on top of a wood floor, even though it's also an outdoor rug. We love the look and visitors have complimented the rug as well. We have a dog and it's also works very well for pets. She really like the feel of the rug. If you have a dog, then you know what kind of messes they can create on your area rugs. This cleans up so easily. We just love the casual, durable and classic look of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 6, 2009

I was looking for a statement rug for our dining room. This rug fits the space and the style is great. I know this is technically an outdoor rug, but works great indoors as well. This was my first Overstock purchase and I plan to use for future renovations. The review aspect is quite valuable and I appreciate that others take time to give feedback.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dramatic!!
 from Chicago,  Jun 20, 2009

I really like this rug. It adds pizazz to my room and shows my personality. The background shown ismore of a cream color, it actually is more like a beige color. Don't forget the rug pad if you'll be using it inside, so that it will have more cush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought