Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Snazzy and fun on the deck
 from Indiana,  Dec 6, 2014

Looks fabulous on the deck and we enjoy the style against our very woody lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flawed/snagged- dissapointed
 from Powhatan, VA,  Oct 2, 2014

Love the design. Material as expected for the price. Rating low due to a large Snag in one place. This should have been disclosed as a second. The price was low for the size rug but had i been aware of the flaw I wouldnt have purchased unless it had been discounted significantly- ie at least $$%. Since the flaw was located in a place where it would be covered by furniture & i didnt want to hastle a return, I kept it. Had i known that there might be a visible large flaw I would not have taken the chance on a purchase. I really love the design and the colors are as pictured Black on creamy-ivory. Not sure of the durablility of the material- It appears to be a fuzzy-raffia stranded thin weave.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One summer down, on second year...
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 25, 2013

This rug holds up great, not fading with the hot sun so far. A very eclectic look for outside. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Glenmoore, PA,  Jun 4, 2013

I bought this to go on our deck to transition from the pool to the house. It is soft on the feet, and dries very quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding buy! Tropical elegance
 from San Clemente,CA,  Oct 11, 2012

Love these rugs. Bought 4 in different sizes for my patio and front deck in cream/black. They lend a tropical feel without being too over the top. i've had many compliments from guests. Easy to clean and so far extremely durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING OUTDOOR RUG
 from Parma, Ohio,  Sep 18, 2012

i WAS LOOKING FOR A RUG FOR UNDER MY PORCH GLIDER AND THIS ONE REALLY POPPED ! I PAINTED THE FLOOR BLACK AND ORDERED THE WHITE W/BLACK, WOW WHAT A GREAT LOOKING PORCH I HAVE NOW. I'VE RECEIVED COMPLIMENTS ON IT'S POPPING AFFECT AND COULDN'T BE HAPPIER WITH THE PURCHASE! THANKS OVERSTOCK, YOU'VE NEVER DISAPPOINTED ME ON ANY OF MY PURCHASES...DON'T BE AFRAID OF A LARGER PRINT BECAUSE IT REALLY MAKES A STATEMENT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, you couldn't beat it.....very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? tHE DESCRIPTION WAS EXACTLY AS STATEDE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Summit, Wi,  Mar 22, 2012

I have had this rug for three years now * it still looks brand new. I bought it for the inside of the house & it just did not go with my deco so I put it in the garage entrance.. I have a lot of traffic & you would never know it :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to colors
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 11, 2012

Just looks super nice in my front entry way. It's not soft, but we don't lie on the floor by the front door. The design pops, but isn't obnoxious. Holding up, months later, very very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 16, 2011

Really like this rug. Left outdoors all summer. Held up pretty well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 from Texas,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought several of these rugs in different sizes and patterns. These rugs are wonderful for high traffic areas. The best thing is you can just hose them off and they're good to go. I have a large one in my kitchen and in my sun room where there are lots of wet bodies from our pool. Fantastic quality product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? y7es
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros indoor/outdoor rug
 from Santa Cruz,  Jun 7, 2011

Great looking rug, get comments on it all the time. Good value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? meets my high expectations.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from OH,  Feb 22, 2011

I like this rug, I don't love it. The pattern is nice and the color also is pleasant. However, it took 3 months for it to completely lie flat, it drove me nuts since I tripped over it almost everyday. I vacuumed it which did not help smooth it out, only time did the trick. Overall it vacuums up nicely and cleans up somewhat easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely darling rug
 from Atlanta,  Oct 22, 2010

I fell in love with this rug at first glance online awhile back. When I put it in my kitchen to compliment antique white cabinetry, dark granite counters and a wrought iron hanging pot rack, I fell even more in love with this rug. It's vivid colors and spectacular detail just adds so much to the room - the design is classic yet with a modern twist. The other sites advertised this rug for much more money, so Overstock's price rocks! I have many other rugs by this manufacturer (Safavieh) and they are all of quite good quality for the money. There is just something about the design of this particular rug - it just makes you happy to look at it - I think my KITCHEN is smiling now - great addition. Get it while you can. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Sep 12, 2010

We've been looking for rugs for our living & dining room for months but have only liked ones that were way above our budget. Since our living room & dining rooms are open, we wanted rugs that coordinated so we liked that this line of rugs have different color combinations. We ordered this rug for our living room and the olive/natural one for the dining room. The cost of both rugs was less than the price of one of the other rugs we've come across. The black & natural color is very simple but really compliments the other items in the room. We have received many compliments on this rug and are very satisfied with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is great!
 from Saine, MI,  May 15, 2010

The rug was wrapped tightly for shipping, but laid flat as soon as we opened it. Looks great in my daugter's bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Dover, NH,  May 14, 2010

Such a gorgeous rug! Filled the space nicely! Also, delivery was great --- wrapped well, & on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from lincoln, ne,  Apr 29, 2010

I bought several of these rugs in different sizes and I love them. I have yellow walls, a black table and brazillian cherry floors in my kitchen and the rugs look wonderful!!! I love that I can take them out and hose them off if needed. They are also very soft on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 14, 2010

This rug is great! I was unsure about it at first considering it is an indoor/outdoor rug but it looks awesome in our living room. It arrived very quickly too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+
 from CA,  Oct 22, 2009

This rug is exactly what I wanted. The colors are classic with a modern soft design. I read the other reviews about it not laying flat and here is the trick:Water the whole rug down so it is soaked and as it dries it will lay flat. Super easy and works every time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from ND,  Oct 14, 2009

Looks Great! I have my dinning table on it! Looks great with my red wall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought