Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking rugs. Great value.
 from San Clemente,CA,  Oct 29, 2012

I purchased 4 of these rugs in various sizes for my front porch and patio. Looks great and very weather resistant. Easy clean. I highly recommend. You can't go wrong at the price..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from SC,  Apr 30, 2012

My rug looks great on my porch and matches my furniture well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought Second One For a Spare
 from Florida,  Apr 10, 2012

I had bought the same rug for my small galley kitchen plus a larger one in the reverse colors for my dining area. Was so pleased with the quality and the look, that I wanted to have an extra one on hand in the event I ruined the one in the kitchen. So far, the original one has cleaned up easily with a quick vacuum or by sponging off food spots. If it gets really dirty, I plan to take it outside and hose it down. Great look and a real decorator kick for very little money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Fit
 from Connecticut,  Mar 2, 2012

I love this rug! The pattern is vibrant but not loud. The rug is sturdy but still feels soft underfoot. It is perfect in our kitchen/entryway. I plan on buying several more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am tickled pink with this rug. Although, as an indoor-outdor rug it is quite durable and the backing is stiff, the rug is soft underfoot. Ifor the pric, the quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great outdoor rug
 from salem ma,  Feb 24, 2012

Rug is used on exposed outdoor deck, get full sun all day, and when it rains...it has zero protection. Cleans up easily with my outdoor broom, or leaf blower, even being hosed dow. Has held up beautifully for 2 seasons now in New England from sring thru fall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Came in quickly, described perfectly, fit my kitchen great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture doesn't do it justice.
 from Americus, GA,  Aug 31, 2011

I was very pleasantly surprised by the rugs. I needed two rugs for a small, L-shaped hall. I knew that these rugs would not be plush but they were much thicker and nicer than I imagined. This rug is perfect for a hall or an entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Mobile, AL,  Mar 10, 2011

I really like this rug. I bought it to go in my office, I have ceramic tile floors at work, so I bought this to put under my desk and chair. It works perfectly for what I need and is very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros Indoor/Outdoof Rug
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Oct 13, 2010

This rug is accurately pictured on its description; it is sturdy and a good value. Rug does need a non-skid pad as recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome!
 from wyoming,  Aug 27, 2010

AWESOME rugs.....I ordered 3 to put in my kitchen and dining area. they are beautiful and resist stains (so far). They vacuum up easily. They look amazing!!! I have two black labs and need rugs that can stand up to the test they put it through and so far these have done beautifully!!!! HIGHLY recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from San Diego,Ca,  Aug 17, 2010

Did not like the rug that much, quality does not fit the price of the rug, it is cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to Photo / Durable
 from Eagan, MN,  May 19, 2010

Love this pattern - think it would look even better in a bigger size rug - especially the round rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from lincoln, ne,  Apr 29, 2010

I bought several sizes of this rug and I love it! I'm using it in my kitchen over our hardwood floor. They are soft on the feet and easy to clean. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Great Value
 from Poulsbo, WA,  Apr 17, 2010

Fantastic. I was very happy with the rug, It was exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros Ivory/Black rug
 from Waxahachie, TX,  Apr 12, 2010

I liked the large rug so much that I immediately ordered 2 of the smaller rugs. I need sturdy rugs because of the pet factor, so these are great. Very attractive and quality is good for the great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from columbus oh,  Apr 8, 2010

Great rug for price. We put it in our mud room and it works great. I ordered a second for the day that this one might "be done'.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros Indoor/ Outdoor Rug
 from West Amwell, NJ,  Apr 1, 2010

I am very satisfied with this item. It is great quality for an awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Feb 13, 2010

Ordered two for our kitchen. They are beautiful, and we get lots of compliments. You definitely need a non-slip pad underneath. The rugs are a non-standard size, so you have to order 5x10 rug pad (very expensive) and cut it in half, or one that would fit a runner (2x8) (cheaper) and cut the ends off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 27, 2010

I purchased this rug for my kitchen and like the indoor/outdoor qualities. It doesn't feel rough or sharp on bare feet, and the ability to hose it off is a plus for kitchen spills. The rug is pretty much as pictured. Love the pattern. The background color is a tad darker than the picture on my computer. It's not a creamy white/ecru, but more of a light tan - still relatively light in color value. Overall, a great rug for a great price. I'm considering buying another for my powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from arlington, va,  Oct 7, 2009

I bought this indoor/outdoor rug to keep the main high traffic area in our home stay stain free. It works wonderfully and looks really good at the same time. It is also very easy to maintain it's beauty with a simple pass of the vacuum. Thanks so much for your great site. I will be coming back again and again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought