Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Alton, IL,  Mar 4, 2011

I bought this rug to replace a rectangular one in my dining room. We have recently purchased a round dining table set from Overstock and wanted a round rug to go with it. The rug is just beautiful. If I would have a complaint it is that it was packaged too securley. I had a time getting it out of the packaging, but then again if it had not been packaged so well I would have had a complaint about damage:) anyway, the rug is great, there are not raised spots, the color matches my decor perfectly (the room is terra cotta. I know the rug is called red, but the picture, which I have found with overstock, are pretty dead on, looked more orange to me and I took a chance. I am glad I did. One note, if you are ordering a rug for a round dining table remember to add 1 1/2 feet to each side of the table for a proper fit. If you are on the fence about buying this rug, do not be. It is gorgeous and it does appear as if you have spent so much more than you did. I am happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money
 from California,  Jan 17, 2015

Absolute garbage! It's practically paper thin and feels like straw. Not to mention it came FLAT not rolled. It had creases in it everywhere, was bent and won't lie flat. Back it goes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug andros red
 from Indiana,  Jul 31, 2014

This rug faded out within 30 days..lost its luster and color to fast...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, would receommend to a friend
 from South Jersey,  Jun 5, 2014

The rug is as described, durable, size is correct. Color is a little more orange-y but that actually worked out fine for my situation. I think the price is fair for a round rug of it's size and the freight was free so the value is there. The wrinkles came right out of it, I have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ANDROS RED NATURAL RUG ROUND
 from Longview , Tx,  Oct 29, 2013

RUG IS AS DESCRIBED AND LOOKS GREAT! COLORS ARE VIBRANT JUST WHAT I NEEDED. THANKS FOR A GREAT PRODUCT PLUS EXCEPTIONAL PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 26, 2013

I have artistic red gates 8 feet in front of my large red double front doors. This round rug fits beautifully in the area in front of the doors. I receive many compliments and it is easy to hose off. Color is vibrants.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Largo, FL,  Aug 21, 2013

I have 2 different sizes of these outdoor rugs that are living on my lanai the past 2 years. They still look new and spot clean easily (even red wine!). The color is tan although appears gold online. I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lawncare Mishap....Round and red!
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Jun 30, 2013

Replaced a rectangular one that was beige with green trees. This one is visually pleasing, red and round. Color is bright not loud and design is very Island feel. I hope my lawn care guy won't chew this one up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well, very pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good weight wish I had room for a larger one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carpet is awesome
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 9, 2013

First time buying this product online and I loved it. Quality, came on time and very well kept in its package.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the site looks a little darker but is fine, kind of I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and easy to clean.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great buy indoor/ outdoor elegant and durable easy to clean looks wonderful in room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faded and shredded
 from El Paso, TX,  Feb 17, 2012

These rugs looked great for about a month. We put them out by the pool but they were not in the sun all day. After about a month,they started to fade. Now they are shredding. I really thought they would last at least a year because they looked pretty sturdy when we unwrapped them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked great at first
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive, outdoor rug
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Sep 4, 2011

I purchased this for a small bistro set in our courtyard that has a table and two chairs. It is perfect for that purpose. It dries quickly, is not a dirt magnet and looks very beautiful. I'm so glad I got the large size, the 5'3" would have been too small . I would not use this rug for inside, the material is more for outdoors, not sure how to describe it, but it looks like a larger fiber than I would put inside. However, if you have rattan type furniture inside your house, it would go with that, but not with wood furniture. Of course, that's just my opinion :) The red is a brick red and the design is beige. Lovely outdoor rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Ames, Iowa,  Aug 30, 2011

Great rug and looks wonderful in my kitchen. I wish it were a brighter red but its a really nice color. I wish it had a skid-proof bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little less 'red' than what was shown. More orange in the red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic rug. I wish it had a skid-proof bottom though.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful outdoor rug!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 29, 2011

This rug looks great with my outdoor patio furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color.......
 from Spring Hill, Fl.,  Jul 19, 2011

This rug adds alot of color to my family room, makes the room "pop".

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurt
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from Henderson, NC,  Jul 5, 2011

The rug is very nice and stands up to the crazy weather we have in North Carolina. Very pretty and durable. My cats love it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture shows the rug as a deep red, but it is actually more of a reddish orange. It's still very pretty and very durable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug for my porch
 from north carolina,  Jun 30, 2011

I am happy wih this-second one of this brand I have bough.Looks nice .excellent shipping and packaging Can recommend it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color was accurate
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality for the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red indoor / outdoor rug
 from New Canton, VA,  Jun 22, 2011

I really like this rug. I have pets and I wanted something that would look good and yet be very durable. It reminds me of burlap rather than a man made material. It's very organic looking.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color matched the description perfectly. The picture itself was off in color. It it truly red and tan and not the yellowish color displayed.
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Mineola, NY,  Apr 11, 2011

A+++ on quality, shipping & packaging. It doesn't get better than this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from New Mexico,  Apr 6, 2011

This is a beautiful rug. Mine is being used on the patio and it has added such a touch of class. The patterns of red and gold really stand out but it is not overpowering to the eye. It feels good to walk on and is light enough to shake out if debri lands on it (leaves, dirt, etc. ) It does not have to be vacuumed. I am very happy with this purchase and you cannot beat the price!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought