Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Theresa
 Jun 18, 2015

Nice rug for the price. Takes awhile to remove wrinkles from shipping. Colors are bright and beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Jun 9, 2015

Great color ,love these rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has lasted years
 Apr 21, 2015

I think I ordered this rug in 2009, it has been in a very high traffic area, I have hosed it off in the backyard every summer, and it is lasting very well, no wear or unsewing. Color is a little faded but I would expect that after so long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This beautiful rug makes a pretty statement on a porch or deck. It weathered beautifully but did fade after a year. No problem! The price was so reasonable that I bought another one and put the slightly faded one on the back patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Mar 4, 2015

Purchased this rug for my kitchen, to coordinate with a rug in my dining area. It was a great deal and spills wipe out easily. Although I haven't had to, I love the fact that I can hose it off if necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Germantown, MD,  Mar 9, 2014

Very nice for the price, I really recommend this. I have it outside my balcony and it looks so good with my 2 chairs and table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for a short time......
 from Morris Plains NJ,  Jun 6, 2013

Beautiful and rich but. It fades so quickly. Before the summer is over. Certainly didn't want to bring it back out the next summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. my only complaint is that it fades so quickly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor outdoor rug
 from Rural PA,  Mar 26, 2013

Rug is an attractive addition to an outdoor sun room at our shore rental. Lends a color accent to the room and will be an easy care item. Great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor Rugs
 from Bonita Springs, FL,  Mar 14, 2013

I bought Two of these at the same time for my lanai and I couldn't be more thrilled with them. They are great quality and they look and feel wonderful! I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase indoor/outdoor area rugs! The color was exactly as pictured on my computer screen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than expected!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Sebastopol, CA,  Sep 15, 2012

I got this rug to go into my daughters room to cover a paint spill on her navy carpet. We redid her Princess room into a teens room. She wanted to go red. This rug went perfectly with some red curtains and bedspread I already had. The size is just perfect to cover most of the exposed carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better, more of a neutural red than a cool red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, tightly woven.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Rug
 from Mpls., MN,  Jun 5, 2012

the rug is very good looking and for the price, you can't beat it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is an indoor/outdoor rug and very durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 11, 2012

I like the earthy look of this rug. I plan to use it in a front foyer. I wanted something lively, but practical. Plus, for this price, I'm not married to it long term. The rug actually arrived much sooner than expected. I've bought so many things from Overstock. I've not been dissappointed with anything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug
 from Sherman, CT,  Dec 30, 2011

Another wonderful purchase from overstock. I even ordered one for my sister because she wanted one for her home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Louisiana,  Nov 11, 2011

love it very easy to clean...holding up very well due to traffic in area recommend highly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Schenectady, NY,  Jul 21, 2011

This rug arrived very quickly after I placed the order. The coors are bright, and I was thrilled with its overall quality. I use it in our newly finished entertainment room and have received many compliments on the way it enhances the space. Love, love, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very true to online liew
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, very satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug looks even better in person. I really adds WOW factor to my outdoor deck.. pair it with some red market umbrellas.. awesom!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 from Tampa,Florida,  May 27, 2011

it looks so goodi deceided to put it in my living room instead of outside patio everyone complements me on it, it really looks great inside the house n my dog loves to sleep on it ,lol

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive indoor/outdoor rug.
 from Foley, AL,  May 11, 2011

Purchased this rug for a vacation condo. Color is accurate as shown. Brightens the room. Was glad to know that it is washable although I have not washed it yet. Had a much more expensive rug previously that was not washable and cannot find any place willing to dry clean it. Can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Palm Beach, Florida,  Apr 29, 2011

I needed an outdoor rug for a partially enclosed entranceway. I saw this rug online and the dimensions were perfect. When the rug arrived I was blown away by the fantastic colors and quality of the item. It looks much better than I expected.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The rug looks even better in person than on screen.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from FL,  Mar 23, 2011

Very happy with the product. Shipped quickly - did not take long at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought