Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonderful rug
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 7, 2011

Have had this rug in various sizes in high traffic spaces in my home for a year now. Love them. They are in my kitchen, guest bath and laundry room/ back hall entrance where they get a lot of use and abuse. The colors are just fine, muted reds and khaki tans in warm tones. Two pug dogs and grandchildren riding trikes spilling drinks and other stuff have not stained or pulled the rugs. When they got a bit dingy from all the traffic and kitchen spills, my husband took them outside and hosed them off. Brand new again. If you need a great quality easy care rugs that go over hardwood floors buy these. I love them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal with Style
 from Waxhaw,NC,  Sep 30, 2010

I bought two of these rugs for a front porch makeover. Color is great and true to what you see on line. Delivery was quick and packaged great. I shopped around and the price was the best I could find - I'm a total bargain shopper too! Rugs add a great look to a now relaxing and stylish front porch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen carpet
 from KCMO,  Jun 20, 2012

Use in front of my sink. Very easy to clean, just wipe up. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for in front of the kitchen sink
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 15, 2012

This rug is doing exactly what I wanted...providing a splash of color in front of the sink and dishwasher. It's not very soft, but it is washable and can get wet, which is ideal in front of the sink. I'm going to purchase a second one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from near West Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 20, 2014

Thin, rough material with the plastic mesh showing through. Very poor quality. Made me decide against purchasing a larger area rug online. Not at all what I what expected. Cheaper to toss it than waste time and money rewrapping to return it. Save your money.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Using as office chair pad
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 16, 2013

I have laminate floors and needed a pad for my office chair. The patterned ones were pricey, I couldn't do another one of those clear plastic ones. I opted for this low pile carpet, it looks really nice inmy office, and was affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my needs
 from Florida,  Feb 3, 2013

This is a sturdy rug, which I needed because my dogs are tough on area rugs. It is very attractive and will stand up to a lot of foot, and paw, traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Cape Cod Ma,  Dec 19, 2012

I love this rug! I received this rug and was so surprised how beautiful it was. It was going on my deck underneath the table. I have received so many compliments on this rug! It just brightened up my outside living space. I loved it so much I decided to order a second one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality as matter of fact I loved it so much I ordered another.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros red rug
 from North Carolina,  Oct 31, 2012

Good rug for high traffic areas/entries. It does move some on carpet so needs a pad underneath. Like the way it can be hosed off with low maintenance. Adds some nice design and good colors. Takes a while to flatten out, but it will in a matter of weeks. Good choice. I bought 2 (red and persimmon).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good rug for high traffic entries.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from OK,  Mar 16, 2012

Love this rug for my breakfast nook. The colors pop and I have gotten so many compliments. The great thing is it doesn't show dirt!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well woven and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheerful rugs give your kitchen a lift!
 from Baltimore MD,  Feb 28, 2012

These cheerful rugs brightened our beige kitchen. They are easy to clean, although I must confess that it's still too cold to hose them off outside!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative porch rug
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 10, 2012

I have three of these rugs on my porch and they provide a punch of color and visual interest. The only problem I have is that they are often tossed around by the breeze because they are so thin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ver well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outdoor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need some color?
 from Commerce, Michigan,  Jan 10, 2012

I'm using them in my kitchen, if you need a rubber backing these rugs DON'T have it, that is exactly what I wanted so I am very satisfied with the rugs quality, color & size, and they look great in my kitchen adding the color I needed. I definitely reccomend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted.
 from St. George, UT,  Dec 28, 2011

We purchased several of these runners & are very happy with the quality & price/value for our cabin.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice indoor/outdoor quality for our cabin - easily swept - not too plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from NEW HAMPSHIRE,  Dec 20, 2011

I love this rug. It's in front of my kitchen sink and certainly brightens up the kitchen. It's easy to clean and looks great against the laminate floor. I only wish I could get this 8" round to use under my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? an accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rug
 from Indiana,  Dec 13, 2011

This is a very good quality rug that is suitable for inside use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much more muted than on the website, which is fine with me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. I am using it as a kitchen rug in front of the sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish rug
 from California,  Dec 13, 2011

I bought a rug with this material before and it holds up in outside southern Calif ( hot sun) weather for about 3 years. Put it on my front porch under a ardinak chair and it makes a cute statement as you walk to the front door. I expect this rug to last about the same. Had it for 6 hot summer months and still looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this product as a room rug in apartment
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 30, 2011

What more can I say except that I've bought several for various part of my house to cover my floor carpeting. As a matter of fact, I can vacuum right over both without necessarily lifting the spot rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Found it to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very, very close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug - Looks Great and Good Quality
 from Boston,  Nov 3, 2011

I love this rug. Its a great value for the price. I recommend it to anyone. I am using it in my kitchen and it looks amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality - Nice Texture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs
 from Ohio,  Sep 24, 2011

I bought 2 of these last year and they still look great. I just hose em off!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top