Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug!
 from San Diego,  May 22, 2012

This rug looks fabulous in my entry hall! It is comforting to know that when I need to clean it, all I have to do is take it outside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little piece of heaven...
 from The Great White North,  Jun 8, 2010

Here's the deal...I was meant to live in the tropics, or at least the warmer parts of the US- it's just my personal biology. The thing about it is that every dang time I make it to the South I'm inevitably dragged back up North for something (husband, job, etc.). So now, even though I can't live where I'm supposed to be I can feel like I do. This rug is out on our 'lanai' (yes, we have lanais in Wisconsin...) and now that the summer weather is here (albeit for a short time...) it makes my outdoor living space feel like I'm on a tropical island oasis with some beautiful high-quality accent items. The rug is exactly as pictured, lays beautifully and is an amazing bargain for the price (seriously...rugs are expensive...). It vaccums well after 'high tide' (also known as the the time of the day where the neighbor kids dump sand all over it) and washes out with a simple spray of the hose when needed. Love, love, love this rug...now at what point is it appropriate to finish out my tropical daydream and get those kids to bring me a Mai Tai!?!?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Jun 9, 2015

Have had this for a few years now. Great quality & lasts!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SBrauss
 Feb 25, 2015

Had this more than one year, used indoors, absolutely cat proof. No snags, no damage from 3 cats with claws who do use their claws on it. They are bored with it and have gone back to their actual cat scratchers. Has held up well, will definitely buy more of this type, style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor Andros rug
 from Texas,  Jul 18, 2013

The rug is out in the hot Texas sun & has retained it's color, we love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jul 12, 2013

Have used these for about a year and they still look new. Feel good on bare feet, wash well, fade resistant. I couldn't ask for anything more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug / great service!
 from Austin, TX,  May 7, 2012

Have been watching this site for a long time - and finally in a position (bought a home) to purchase this rug. Happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfactory
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 10, 2012

The rug is very nice, the size is large, & we like that it is indoor/outdoor. It is easier to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was almost dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 13, 2012

I have a smaller version of this rug indoors in a playroom. I liked it so well that I ordered a larger version for my outside deck. I've only had the rug outside for one summer season and so far I've seen minimal fading which is outstanding considering my deck receives a full day of the hot Georgia sun. I am so impressed with this rug that I'm ordered a second rug for the other side of my deck. This time I'm ordering the round version of the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for great price
 from MO,  Jan 11, 2012

Love this rug! We put it in the kitchen and have already had some spills. It cleans up SO easily. Great purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Seams are well done and color dye is consistent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart for pets
 from Washington DC,  Nov 4, 2011

We have dogs and cats who aren't always perfect in the bathroom department. These rugs don't stain, and when there is an "accident" you can take the whole thing outside, wash it down and bring it back in. They look better than many indoor-outdoor rugs, too. Love 'em.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Dog Friendly
 from Carl's Corner, TX,  Sep 29, 2011

Beautiful and easy to clean. Heavy duty and lays well on the wood floor. Pet hair comes up easily, which was a big problem with regular polyester area rugs and the dogs in the house. I looked at many stores and could have never found the choices I found on Overstock. And, shipping was 'on sale' for $1.00. Delivery was quick and accurate. What else could one want?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great olive color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, and it lays well and cleans easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is not good for outdoor use
 from Cook, MN,  Sep 2, 2011

We loved the size and color of the rug but it is clearly not suitable for outside use. We live in northern MN and obviously have use of our outside deck for a short season (late May through September). We purchased the rug in May 2010 and cleaned/rolled & stored the rug in a dry location over the winter. After use in 2011 season, noticed fibers breaking down and long strands becoming visible. Very unattractive and will need to dispose of the rug after only two short seasons. The price does not justify use for only two summers. Clearly not a UV stabilized product. Would not recommend for anyone considering it for outside use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug "waves" when gets wet; after two short seasons on our deck, rug fibers are disintegrating and looks ratty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? While indicated as polypropolyne, clearly is not UV stabilized; site should include that for potential buyers.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it was just what we were looking for the deck
 from Millsboro,DE.,  Jul 7, 2011

these rugs are a great product for a place with sun all day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first one lasted 5 years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy this
 from Connecticut,  Nov 7, 2010

we ordered 5 of these for our outdoor deck. they literally deteriorated after 2 months. they did not even make it through one summer. they mildewed and disintegrated and left a powdery substance all over everything. piece of crap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun!
 from san francisco, ca,  Oct 14, 2010

this rug is not the best quality of fiber/pile, but it does the trick and is comfortable enough. VERY attractive and brings a lot into a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Midwest,  Oct 5, 2010

Very happy with the price and the quality. Arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bold pattern
 from SC,  Jun 9, 2010

The rug is of good quality. At first the pattern seemed too bold for the area in which it is used (deck on rear of house overlooking lake). However, once we moved the furniture onto the rug and the planters that we use on the deck, it works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 8, 2010

I purchased 3 of these for our large deck area. I loved the all over design versus the border rugs you can get elsewhere. They are stylish, great quality and clean easily. My kids have spilled all kinds of summer fun and they hose off beautifully. Color is not as olive as the photo but great green color. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros Rug
 from Haughton, LA,  Jun 6, 2010

Bought this rug for my dining room even though it is an indoor/outdoor rug. Love the colors and the pattern. Great for indoors as well, especially with pets! Definitely enjoying it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought