Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sweet Perfection
 from CA,  Feb 28, 2011

Great rug - color is a little more muted than what is shown on my screen. It is a nice sage green. Arrived on time, well packaged, and works great in my space. If you're planning on putting this on hard floors, make sure to buy a rug mat to keep it from slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from VA,  Apr 26, 2012

I ordered this rug to spruce up a condo patio with a concrete floor. A snap to unroll, it went down easily, no curling, and is surprisingly soft underfoot (compared to concrete, but still). I've only had it a short time, so can't attest to its durability, but it seems very well made. Totally satisfied. Love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is actually sage, but very attractive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made, nicely finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 7, 2010

It looks great in my living room - perfect for my NYC apartment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the money.
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Aug 19, 2014

I'm pleased to have gotten a rug of this quality for the price I paid. Super easy to keep clean with a hose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Schenectady NY,  Oct 11, 2013

Ordered this rug for outdoor sitting area on our deck. Just the right size and color as ordered, This has withstood many rainy days and it drys quickly and looks just like new. No mildew!! Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 2, 2013

First time using Overstock.com, and I would definitely come back! No other website even came close to this price ($70) for a 5x8. It looks great in my front room :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought two of this rug - it is soft as another reviewer mentioned and the color is a close match to what you see in the ad. This is the second outdoor rug I've purchased here and this is a great rug. The surface is a little soft to the touch and I can tell it's sturdy - doesn't feel as plasticky as some do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautful and durable
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Feb 20, 2013

Love these rugs. Stylish and durable. I couldn't ask for anything more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Olive/ Natural Rug
 from New Jersey,  Nov 14, 2012

I love this rug. This product was exactly what I wanted. It definetly serves it purpose to the point I bought two different styles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love shopping at Overstock
 from southern Md.,  Oct 17, 2012

we bought this rug for our front porch to go with our wicker furniture and it looks perfect. i would even consider using this rug inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Montana,  Sep 22, 2012

I ordered 2 of these for the deck. They look as they do in the picture and are easy to sweep. Almost time to put them away for winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic!!!
 from Minnesota,  Jul 11, 2012

Love these rugs. We use them on the covered porch. They do not fade and spots come up with soap and water. When I need to replace inside rugs, I will definitely order these to replace them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. washable, durable, no wear or tear after 2 years of use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool rug!
 from PA,  Mar 10, 2011

Loved the rug,exactly as described.It came bundled up-protected nicely for delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug.
 from Redding, CA,  Jul 29, 2010

Terrific rug, great quality. Color is more muted than the picture. But very nice. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 May 1, 2010

I love this rug! I expected the color to be a bit more vibrant, but it's great nonetheless. I was a little apprehensive because the price was so low, but I am very satisfied, and can't believe it was such a great price! Since it is indoor/outdoor it doesn't "shed" and it's easy to vacuum - Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor rug
 from Krum, TX,  Apr 7, 2010

This is the perfect rug for my outdoor area and could also be used indoors in a garden room. The color is true to the picture and the material is quality indoor/outdoor carpet. I will continue to buy from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Andros rug is great
 from fort worth, tx,  Mar 14, 2010

I am very pleased with the rug. I had previously ordered the runner for my family room, and decided that I wanted the larger rug to place in front of the sofa and under the coffee table. Even though I had ordered them at separate times, they match perfectly. The colors are true to the picture and it lies flat as soon as it is unrolled. Neither looks like an outdoor-only rug, and I believe they will wear very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 5, 2010

This is a wonderful rug. I purchased it for an outdoor patio room. I absolutely love the color and the design is beautiful. It's made very well. It is thick, and it looks very expensive. The price was awesome, and as always, it shipped very quickly. I highly recommend this rug. Thank you so much!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Quincy, MA,  Mar 2, 2010

I love this rug so much, I am going to buy another in a different color (As this one is now sold out). I am going to match it with the golden or brown to seperate my living room area from my dining room area. Durable, pet proof, smooth, very great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Feb 4, 2010

When this rug arrived it was more beautiful in person than in the picture.I chose this rug because it was outdoor quality. I have three cats and a dog, this rug seems to be passing the test so far. I have even caught the cat scratching it several times and I have not found any snags. I had been looking for a DURABLE rug that could be hosed off when dirty and hopefully I have found it. This rug vacuums nicely and stays in place, unlike my previous one, which moved around on its own. The rug has not had to cleaned yet so I cant say if it cleans well. MUCH nicer than other rugs that have have looked at and MUCH more affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought