Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from MO,  Jul 5, 2014

I bought this rug because I was looking for a pop of color on my carpeted sun porch. It gives it that touch. I didn't want to spend a great deal of money on this room, and this rug was in the range I was looking. It lays nicely and the color green is very nice and "ourdoorsy," I would buy this rug again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from LOUISVILLE, KY,  Jan 20, 2013

beautiful rug,prettier in person, not plush but very durable, I've had it for a while now and it still looks brand new

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 7, 2011

Color was accurate! Size seemed a lil small for what I needed but its a very good quality and doesnt blow away when windy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros Outdoor Rug
 from Bend, OR,  Sep 28, 2011

This rug looks perfect on my patio. It appears very sturdy and I think it was a great find. Thanks O!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 15, 2011

This rug is well made, has nice colors and looks like it will hold up very well. Took a long time to lie flat, but not so much as it was irritating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice tight weave
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A functional and stylish rug fat a great price
 from MA,  Jun 18, 2011

this rug looks like it might be too lively but actually is not as wild as it looks. It is a great color green and works well with natural wood tones. great for a kitchen. The size is 2" smaller in both directions than described on the site. That is the only reason I gave it a good instead of better.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? pretty closely
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no the dimensions are off it is not 4x7 it is 3'10 x 5"5 2 inches shorter on both sides
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looking good
 from Brentwood, TN,  Jun 16, 2011

I am using this a a front door entry mat - it's a great size and does it's job well

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect color match
 from Savoy, IL,  May 26, 2011

Just what I needed to match the color scheme of my patio. It looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Missouri,  Mar 21, 2011

We use this rug in our mud room and it is perfect for this space. Don't even have to worry about it getting a little dirty since it is an indoor/outdoor rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was Off
 from Lancaster, PA,  Oct 20, 2010

The actual color of this rug looks very different from the online picture. It's similar to an army green, and the dyed surface is very uneven- looks patchy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor rug
 from Niagara Falls,  Jul 20, 2010

I purchased the rug to go in the patio room we just redid. We have two large dogs and I didn't want something difficult to clean. I also did not want something ugly like the old style. The rug is easy to clean and easy on the eyes. It looks just like the picture and has held up well to the beasts. I would recommend it to a friend and I love the 2.95 shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Phila., Pa,  May 11, 2010

I received my rug within days of purchasing it. It looks great on my enclosed porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros Indoor/Outdoor rug
 from Palm Beach, Fla,  May 8, 2010

Great rug, great color. Works wonderful as an outdoor entrance rug to your home or office. Easy to keep clean with soap and a hose!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Texture
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 27, 2010

For an indoor-outdoor rug, it has a nice, soft texture underfoot. The natural or cream part of the pattern was a little more yellowish than I had expected. The rug flattened out within 24 hours and withstands my cats using it as a scratch mat when I'm not looking. I am currently using this rug on my front porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outdoor rugs
 from NC,  Nov 11, 2009

These are nice outdoor rugs which we are enjoying. The design is interesting and the color is a different kind of green. I think they were a pretty good deal, too. Just be prepared to wait a while for them to completely uncurl from the rolled up shipping shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought