Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright cheerful rug
 from Bremerton, WA,  Aug 23, 2014

The rugs are interesting and cheerful...will brighten a dead-end area. You will find that the Natural/cream background is not as shown in the picture. It a nice cream color with a terra cotta design. It is bright cheerful, but not loud and gowdy. The rug is substantial and will wear well. It isn't soft, but very practical. Will clean easily, give life and fun to my boat's deck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug is stunning
 from San Francisco,  Apr 27, 2013

We needed an outdoor rug to go with new patio furniture on the deck and this fit the bill. Its description is accurate as is the photograph. Its graphic design fits the outdoors and the terracotta color matches our Sunbrella Canvas Paprika furniture pads perfectly. The polypropolene provides a very soft texture underfoot, surprisingly so. It appears to be good quality and works well outdoors, but is strictly an outdoors rug given its material and appearance, in my opinion. I'll be ordering several more to match. Unable to comment on its endurance at this time. Highly recommend, although airing it out is necessary prior to its use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor Outdoor rug
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 7, 2012

Love the rug. It's very vibrant and adds a spot of color to our otherwise drab balcony. I got a friend to order 2 of these in a different design/color and she's also thrilled. I am probably going to order another to put in my kitchen although a different color and design. The order arrived much sooner then I expected. It's nice to be able to track the order also. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant then photo on computer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made - it matches or exceeds similar products in the stores.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great color!
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 20, 2012

This rug is perfect -- came as described in color and material. The material is perfect for outdoor -- we are using this in front of our front door and it is perfect. The dog loves to lay on it and it hasn't frayed or faded or started to show any signs of wear yet. Easy to hose down if it gets dirty. I love the look it gives our front door!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Rug
 from Utica, NY,  Dec 12, 2010

Good Rug for the money. Colors are well represented.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from New Windsor MD,  Dec 11, 2010

I bought this indoor-outdoor rug for the kitchen and it works great. Fits the space and can be easily cleaned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor rug
 from Flatonia Texas,  Nov 9, 2010

Great rug for a good price. We have it on a screened in porch and it works very well. Easy to clean and colors are just as they appear in the picture. Would definitely recommend this rug. Shipping time was very good- arrivingin just a few days. We are very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect!
 from Bradenton, FL,  Sep 25, 2010

This rug is perfect for my kitchen: the right size, the right colors, the right design, the right material. It arrived quickly and I love the low postage. My one concern was that it might not be comfortable under bare feet, but it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coarse weave but nice
 from Hayward, CA,  Apr 20, 2010

The weave is quite coarse. I didn't anticipate that from the photo but it's not bad. Seems pretty durable. Colors are nice, just like photo. Needs an anti-slip pad for use on wood floors. Laid down quickly once unrolled. It hasn't been outside so I cannot comment on UV resistance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terracotta rug
 Apr 3, 2010

I love this rug! I actually have three of them.. a 2x3 by my kitchen sink, a 4x6 in my mudroom, and a 6x9 under my dining table. They look great and clean great! The color is very true to the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 11, 2009

I bought this rug for our mudroom to protect our floor from the Wisconsin winters. So far it's been holding up great. There were a couple of frayed edges which I cut off. It's a good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor rug
 from Lansdale, PA,  Jun 20, 2009

This is an excellent product. The quality is excellent and the design and size were true to the description on the website. Delivery was very prompt. I'm very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought