Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't love it...
 from Pacific NW, Wa,  Sep 9, 2012

Rug arrived with a HUGE flaw in the weaving. The returns process was quick and simple and customer service was great, however. Even though the item wound up not being what I wanted, Overstock certainly stands behind their products. Would not hesitate to order from again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as much contrast as depicted- more of a beige on darker beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure- returned
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? decent, not great. color was off and for the price was expecting it to look a little higher-end
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and supple
 from Raymond, NH,  Jun 13, 2012

Was very impressed with the quality of the carpet. We use this outdoors under the patio set and it matches perfectly. Guests comment on the soft texture of the carpet. While planting outside soil spilled and it was easily removed with the hose. The dogs have also gone running in the mud and choose to lay down on the carpet which also was easily removed with the hose. The price was amazing for an indoor/outdoor carpet and FREE shipping. GREAT DEAL!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality-soft to the touch, spills and dirt clean easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not hold up to the weather
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 30, 2012

We originally placed this rug in our dining room and it was fine. But we thenived it onto our deck (since it was labeled as indoor/ousoor). It quickly disintegrated, Ike I've never seen a rug do before. After about 6 months outside it was embarrassing to even have out there. It would probably do fine outside on a covered porch, but definitely not a good fit for an outdoor uncovered area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, when used outdoors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional value
 from pacifica, CA,  Sep 1, 2011

I was looking for a inexpensive rug to furnish my office space. I decided to go with the Andros indoor/ outdoor rug. I was blown away with the quality of this rug. Last year I had ordered the Andros rug to use outside, on my deck. It has kept well in the elements. That's why I decided to buy another in black for my office space. I shopped around and could not find a rug 6 x 9 for a better price. Love it and love O.co. I've never been disappointed it arrived exactly on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the qualitly is wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Douglas, MA,  Jun 28, 2011

Great rug, best price on the internet, exactly what I was looking for

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for us!
 Dec 9, 2010

I bought this to use under a dining room table. Perfect quality,durable and easy to vacuum or hose off if needed. Especially with kids, that was important . I wish it was a darker brown but it still looks nice in the space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 12, 2010

The brown is a little lighter than it looks in the picture, but the rug is still very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking/great price
 from Georgia,  Mar 19, 2010

I am using this rug in our dining room over the hardwood floor. It is lovely. I had no problem with the ends curling as some of the other reviews mentioned. It has a very fresh, modern look to it. The colors are muted and earth toned, very neutral. We've had it in our dining room about 3 weeks now and so far so good. Time will tell on how well it holds up. Curious to see how spills clean up on it, luckily haven't had any yet. I am thinking it should be pretty durable and cleanable since its indoor/outdoor. I want to get one for the living room and kitchen to tie the whole look in with the dining room since the whole living area is a big open area. The price is great, I've been looking a long time for something to put in there besides the usual oriental type rug that was in there, nothing eles comes close price wise. This would look great on a patio or screened-in porch also. So it truly is indoor or outdoor. It was much prettier than I expected, as I was a little hesitant because price was so reasonable. Very good deal, glad i got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Idaho,  Feb 16, 2010

I bought this as a gift for my daughter. It was a little lighter than it looked on the picture but she really likes it. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor rug
 from pittsburgh,  Aug 23, 2009

very nice rug --looks very nice in our screened in patio porch -we are enjoying it -would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought