Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
vibrant rug
 from chicago burbs,  Jul 5, 2013

Needed new rugs for our deck & these fit the color & price since probably will replace in a year or two. Seems like stores just don't have the stock any more & I find myself doing a lot more online buying. For the money these rugs are fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from California,  Jan 29, 2013

I got this rug as an outdoor front entry rug. It is corse so not an indoor rug. It flattened quickly and doesn't move or shift. It looks like the picture but the brown is about 1 shade lighter in person. Great value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more mocha and not as burnt red/dark brown as the picture. Still great colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful entryway rug
 from West Chester,  Jan 8, 2013

This rug is for the highest traffic area in our home- the front door. It is the perfect color to hide dirt but still easy to vacuum and keep clean when necessary. Very pleased with its construction, and expecting it to last many years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor rug must have
 from Minnesota,  Nov 9, 2012

The indoor/outdoor rug is all that is hyped to be. I SWEAR by these rugs, as we have several. Rug is just as described, spot on the color and the pattern. Top notch quality. If you are looking for a "plush" rug, this is not for you. However, if you are looking for a durable rug to spice up an area in your home that is easy to keep clean, this is the product for you. Perfect to have as when you do your spring or fall cleaning, just take outside and scrub up your tough spots with a little soap and water or even hose it off and let dry and your rug is fresh as it was when it was new. Must have!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Spot on
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for dog lovers!
 from Desert Hot Springs, CA,  Feb 17, 2012

Love dogs and you will hate carpet! Have used serveral of these rugs/matts over concrete floors and natural cork - cannot go wrong!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price.
 from massachusetts,  Jan 9, 2012

Got two of these for our porch area, they are very lightweight and easy to roll up and shake out, which is what I wanted. I am pleased with this purchase. They do tend to slip around, so we did get rug cushions/mats for underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as is said.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fair price and good quality
 from seattle,wa,  Aug 12, 2011

I ordered as a gift.I checked in and she received it on date was told.I have since seen it and it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not as virant as picture,although still very happy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? no surprises when arrived just as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from california,  Aug 11, 2011

very great product!!! I was very happy to receive it. It was exactly what I wanted. Couldn't have been better. And the price was awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug with vivid color
 from cape cod,  Jul 28, 2011

i would definately recommend this rug to anyone. I have had outdoor rugs before and this is terrific the design is definately brighter than a picture can offer. great quality many compliments from guests and others who go past our patio.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better more vibriant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Arkansas,  Mar 23, 2011

This rug adds the perfect style to my decor. I am very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 Mar 9, 2011

I love the pattern and colors of this rug. I bought the large area rug to go under our pool table and it looks great. I also bought a smaller size to go in front of our patio door. The rugs are thinner than I thought they would be but considering the indoor/outdoor use, wasn't too bad. There is no backing so the one in front of the door slides a little since it's on laminate flooring. Great price and came quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as pictured
 from Mt Horeb, WI,  Jan 23, 2011

I purchased 2 of these rugs and I am very happy overall with them. The only issue is the color is not as it is pictured. The actual color is more of a mocha....a light brown. Fortunately the lighter brown still works for me. The rugs texture also is more like a grass mat however, it is still very comfy for bare feet. The design does camouflage well and the overall look is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Great Value!
 from Chicagoland Area,  Dec 22, 2010

The rugs looks just as it is depicted in the online photo, colors and all. The texture is similar to jute, which is fine because I have it in a busy entry way. I originally ordered the rug for my hallway which is just off the garage door, but after seeing how pretty it is I am ordering a second for my formal living room entry. With the 10% off and free shipping the rug was a steal at $** and some change and some change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied...
 from Tupelo, MS,  Sep 21, 2010

The rug is exactly like it is depicted in the photograph. The colors are very spot on and match perfectly with the decor in my kitchen nook, which is where I'm using this rug. I did have trouble with getting the rug to lie flat when it arrived. Since it's a smaller rug it had some creases where it had been rolled up loosely to be shipped, so that's my only complaint. After 2.5 weeks it is finally lying flat on the floor and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andros Rug
 Aug 30, 2010

this is a beautiful rug. The color is a somewhat milk chocolate. Very nice and a GREAT price. Plus shipping w/Overstock is a treat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York, NY,  May 16, 2010

Exactly as it looks in the picture. Beautiful rug. More than I expected. Very easy to clean. Not too rough to the touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 8, 2010

Great Rug! Great Value! The colors in this rug are as shown in the picture and very vivid. I did not have any trouble with the rug laying flat. I am using this rug outside on a covered area and it looks great. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is the binding along the edge in one area is off; but because I am using it outside and because of the price I can overlook that. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL RUG
 from Kinston,NC,  Apr 8, 2010

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RUG. THE RICH CHOCOLATE AND TAN LOOKS BEAUTIFUL IN MY HOME. I LOVE THE FACT THAT IT WON'T SHOW DIRT. IT CAME ROLLED UP BUT I OPEN IT AND LAYED IT OUT FOR A FEW HOURS, AND IT LAYS FLAT. I HAVE TO PURCHASE A RUG PAD TO PREVENT SLIPS. WILL ORDER MORE. THE ROUND FOR MY DINNING ROOM AND THE LARGER RUG FOR MY LIVING ROOM. SOME OF MY FRIENDS SAW THE RUG AND WILL BE ORDERING ALSO. I AM SO PLEASED. OVERSTOCK YOU DID IT AGAIN.THIS RUG LOOKS LIKE IT WAS PURCHASED FROM A HIGH END STORE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice item
 from California,  Nov 11, 2009

This item looks very nice, the brown and khaki are very rich. The TEXTURE is very rough. It says it is INDOOR outdoor, but it's more of an outdoor item.Also, they come rolled up...and the end that is in the tight end of the roll is still sticking up, I've tried to lay it upside down to get it to go down, bc it is a tripping hazard, but I think with time it will go down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Largo, Fl,  Oct 26, 2009

I used this rug inside and it looks fine. I placed it in front of my kitchen sink and it looks perfect.You do need a pad underneath to prevent it from slipping. Overall the rug is functional and attractive for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought