Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great looking outdoor rug for indoor use too
 Jun 21, 2015

I was pleasantly surprised. After having this rug in the garage for a year, I finally needed something to set a new couch on so it didn't scratch my hardwood floor. It worked perfect. So much, that the one that I got from Bed, Bath, and Beyond, I'm taking back because the backing is falling apart. This one was rolled up for a year, and in the garage, and it still looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
? title?
 Aug 25, 2016

Beautiful rug, just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RN
 Aug 1, 2016

I purchased this for our new extended pergola and furniture and is lovely . Looks like a lovely room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 Jul 23, 2016

Holds up well to the Ohio thunderstorms..Just us a leaf blower to clean of debris

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good outdoor rug
 Jul 15, 2016

The color is not as vibrant as in the picture, more of a muted blue but it's still pretty. It was perfect for outside near the pool, I liked it so much I ordered the matching runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors isn't vibrant
 Jul 5, 2016

I bought this rug specifically for the brilliant blue..... In addition to several accessories to match it perfectly. When it arrived, the blue is much more muted and darker than it appears. I'm going to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jul 4, 2016

Blue color is leaving powdery blue stuff all over deck. Not color safe at all. Surprised as I have other outdoor rugs from this manufacturer with great results.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Jun 19, 2016

I love the carpet, because I incorporated in my modern design in my den. The bold disign it turn out great with my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty bright rug
 Jun 19, 2016

very pretty bright rug. not thick. have on porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Jun 16, 2016

nice outdoor rug. I'll have to see how it holds up, but it looks like the picture, good price, what I was expecting to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 Sep 10, 2015

The first rug I received to fulfill this order came with two years. Customer service was extremely helpful and covered the return without any issues. The replacement arrived promptly. I am using it outdoors; it works perfectly for my purposes. It provides enough comfort to soften a fall for my toddler or allow me to kneel on it without pain. It is also lovely to look at. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two years later and still looks great.
 Jul 24, 2015

This thing has survived my son's toddler years. Stay clean and doesn't trap a lot of dust and allergens. Also trendy enough to start a conversation, and traditional enough to last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect for outdoor patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug in dining area
 from wake forest, nc,  Oct 2, 2013

colors just as pictured and nice cleanup, using inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor rug for our covered porch.
 from Nothern Virginia,  May 15, 2013

I had ordered the same outdoor rug last season so I was delighted to see it was still in stock when I wanted to add one more to our porch. The coloring and print were exactly the same. The rugs ordered previously did not fade so the new and old look great together. Shipping was a breeze and the order arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color perfectly matched the rugs I bought last summer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable quality with good weight so rug lays flat on our porch surface.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of rug size and coloring was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong border
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 26, 2012

I already own the Andros collection, it is a very good product basically maintenance free...And I have a dog, her hair don't stick on these rugs such as wool ones...But somehow this size comes in a wrong color...I receive one with a beige border, I returned it...The second one came looking as a negative, it was beige with blue flowers, bizarre, I have returned it too and disregarded this rug size...Other than that, my other rugs came perfect and true to the picture online...This is a great rug, I own several wool rugs and they are such a pain...These ones are perfect, once again care free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for your buck!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 3, 2012

We have two of these on our back screened-in porch and love them. Great price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was similar to the color on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug.
 from NC,  Oct 27, 2011

I highly recommend these rugs. I ordered two for my beach home, that has oak wood floors. They look outstanding inside. I was concerned about the sand, and these rugs do the trick.I did order the non-skid padding, and it works well. Order the rug. You will not regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True. It matches my sofa so well. I was thrilled.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. After two years, the rug looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Rug
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 29, 2011

The color wasn't exact, its more like a light blue jean color. I would say that this makes a better out dor rug than an indoor rug but still a great rug for the price. I saw this rug on *** being sold for over $300 online the next day. Make sure you buy through overstock,com!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really, its more of a light blue jean color
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judi
 from Chico, CA,  Jun 10, 2011

The quality is very good. The product is well described. Although the color is a bit different than what I was hoping for, I will keep the rug and allow it to look purposeful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought