Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This thing has survived my son's toddler years. Stay clean and doesn't trap a lot of dust and allergens. Also trendy enough to start a conversation, and traditional enough to last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was pleasantly surprised. After having this rug in the garage for a year, I finally needed something to set a new couch on so it didn't scratch my hardwood floor. It worked perfect. So much, that the one that I got from Bed, Bath, and Beyond, I'm taking back because the backing is falling apart. This one was rolled up for a year, and in the garage, and it still looks fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 Apr 21, 2015

Perfect for outdoor patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug in dining area
 from wake forest, nc,  Oct 2, 2013

colors just as pictured and nice cleanup, using inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect outdoor rug for our covered porch.
 from Nothern Virginia,  May 15, 2013

I had ordered the same outdoor rug last season so I was delighted to see it was still in stock when I wanted to add one more to our porch. The coloring and print were exactly the same. The rugs ordered previously did not fade so the new and old look great together. Shipping was a breeze and the order arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color perfectly matched the rugs I bought last summer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable quality with good weight so rug lays flat on our porch surface.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of rug size and coloring was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong border
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 26, 2012

I already own the Andros collection, it is a very good product basically maintenance free...And I have a dog, her hair don't stick on these rugs such as wool ones...But somehow this size comes in a wrong color...I receive one with a beige border, I returned it...The second one came looking as a negative, it was beige with blue flowers, bizarre, I have returned it too and disregarded this rug size...Other than that, my other rugs came perfect and true to the picture online...This is a great rug, I own several wool rugs and they are such a pain...These ones are perfect, once again care free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bang for your buck!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 3, 2012

We have two of these on our back screened-in porch and love them. Great price!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was similar to the color on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug.
 from NC,  Oct 27, 2011

I highly recommend these rugs. I ordered two for my beach home, that has oak wood floors. They look outstanding inside. I was concerned about the sand, and these rugs do the trick.I did order the non-skid padding, and it works well. Order the rug. You will not regret it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True. It matches my sofa so well. I was thrilled.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. After two years, the rug looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Rug
 from Syracuse, NY,  Jun 29, 2011

The color wasn't exact, its more like a light blue jean color. I would say that this makes a better out dor rug than an indoor rug but still a great rug for the price. I saw this rug on *** being sold for over $300 online the next day. Make sure you buy through overstock,com!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really, its more of a light blue jean color
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
judi
 from Chico, CA,  Jun 10, 2011

The quality is very good. The product is well described. Although the color is a bit different than what I was hoping for, I will keep the rug and allow it to look purposeful.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from delaware,  Jun 1, 2011

the color is beautiful. it is a thin rug and will slide around on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Denver, CO,  May 5, 2011

Turned out to look better in person than online and is nice and thick instead of a thin indoor style rug. Looks great under patio furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Tomball, TX,  May 1, 2011

Nice quality makes my patio feel more homie, and gives it more personality. I haven't got any rain so far so I don't know if it is going to be really heavy or not, or if it will dry out quick. It has a nice border which I think will make her last longer.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Sep 21, 2010

This rug looks just like the description. It is beautiful and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 19, 2010

This rug is very well-made and looks even better in person than the photo. The cream and the blue colors are a little lighter and fresher-looking than in the photo. Looks perfect on my patio, but is nice enough to be indoors, too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but color off
 from Wine Country, Oregon,  May 8, 2010

Attractive rug. Well made. Appeared durable and had a nice style. Color was a denim blue and based on what showed on my monitor when ordering, I expected a brighter color. Had to go back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from washington dc,  Apr 25, 2010

the best bang for my buck...couldn't understand that some thought it was too bright--i wouldn't have minded it being brighter actually. anyway, looks awesome against my wine-colored couch and is a much better thread than my other polypropylene rug that i got on overstock some time ago. and for some reason, the corners didn't roll up at all...looks expensive, my toddler can't stain it, and i love the design. great purchase. any rug i get in the future. will definitely be this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not perfect for me
 from Plymouth, MA,  Mar 29, 2010

I was extremely pleased with how quickly this rug was delivered, with that said when I finally got a chance to unroll it I expected a slightly brighter color. It is still a very nice rug and overall I am pleased with my purchase. The added benefit that I had the opportunity to potentially use it outside if it did not work inside was a great relief, even though it does work well with my decor. Also my evil little cat has managed to keep his little claws out of it which was a great concern of mine and it does clean up fairly easily, since minutes into it being unrolled a glass of juice was tipped by my dogs tail onto it and you can't even see the original spot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Nov 20, 2009

I use this rug under my kitchen table. It's nice and smooth and looks just as pictured. I love and think it was a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 Nov 19, 2009

Everything is great with the craftsmanship of the rug. I do feel like it's a little more bright blue than what is pictured online, but I'm still keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought