Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 2, 2015

I have had this rug for years and love it. Needs a quick bath every once in a while and holds up very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with the quality of this rug. We have had it in a heavy traffic area of our kitchen for a long time and it still looks like new. I have even thrown it into the washer a couple of times. No damage. Looks great. I get a lot of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value rug
 from new york, ny,  Jul 23, 2014

This rug does not feel nice but looks fine and works for our entry way. People complement the style. For the money, it's decent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy cleaning rug.
 from I'm located in Albany, KY.,  May 27, 2012

I have five of this brand of rugs. One in my kitchen, one on my front porch, one on my pool deck and two red ones I use in the winter. These are very attractive, easy cleaning rugs. I'll probably buy more of these when I need a different color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as it appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This brand of rug will tolerate just about any kind of abuse. I have three very large dogs who are on this rug a lot and it still looks as good as new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The item was as described on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up
 from Brooklyn, N.Y.,  Jun 3, 2010

I wasnt too excited when i ordered this rug. It arrived today and it looks a lot nicer than in the photo. I used it for my entrance way and it looks PERFECT!! im glad i got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Casper, WY,  Mar 29, 2010

I purchased the indoor/outdor rug. It arrived quickly & is just as pictured. I bought it to use with our camper, so I haven't actually used it yet, but it seems like it will be great for that purchase & easy to just hose off. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyecatcher
 from Hood River, OR,  Mar 6, 2010

Like the reverse color rug that I purchased previously, this is a beautiful, sturdy rug, true to color, that is frequently commented on by friends. The fast reliable service and cheap shipping puts Overstock at the top of my list!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Haddon Heights, NJ,  Nov 28, 2009

we have the much larger (8x11 , chocolate) version of this rug in our bedroom... which is very aesthetic &, so far, seems to be a good value for the cash. i did note some

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from Kentucky,  Nov 21, 2009

Stiff and straw like. Not what I expected. Will be returning. (I Hope)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Pa.,  Oct 3, 2009

I love the rug I bought it for my small ofice and the color is beautiful, it makes a statment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Sep 27, 2009

This rug is beautiful and true to color. I only wish that it was a little softer. I will be using it in our Master Bathoom, but it could very easily be used outdoors or in a kitchen. I would not recommend it for an area where you want a comfortable rug, such as a living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from Maryland,  Aug 26, 2009

This is a good indoor/outdoor rug. I have it in my office and I can easily roll my chair over it without snags. You do need a rug pad. The blue is vibrant, but not overwhlming..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Connecticut,  Aug 25, 2009

I got this rug to put outside near where we enter the house from the yard and pool area. It looks great on our patio area, and so far it's worked like a charm. We had those storms pass through from Hurricane Bill and these rugs stayed in place and didn't discolor at all. I am going to get the reverse color to put inside too, since when we come in from the pool we seem to track a lot of water.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought