Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very durable, doesn't show dirt
 Jan 15, 2016

We got this for a very high-traffic kitchen area. Through footprints and spills, it's worn well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 11, 2015

This is my 2nd runner purchase. I bought one last year to use as a front door runner for the sloppy winter months and just purchased another for the back door. These rugs show no wear, are very attractive, clean with a hose in the summer or in a tub in the winter and takes little time to dry. They take a beating and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cheap Looking....and NOT Black & Sand Color..
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 27, 2013

Very cheap and inexpensive looking rug. NOT for in home use. It definitely looks like an outdoor rug. I have had indoor outdoor rugs that can be used indoors and look pretty. This one looks cheap and may look fine on a patio but not indoors. Also the color is black and cream not black and sand as described. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from New Albany, Ohio,  Feb 14, 2013

I have several of these rugs and have used them outdoors on patios, in the mud room, and even in the kitchen. They look great and don't fade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/ Outdoor Andros Black/ Sand Runner (2'4 x 6
 from New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2013

Nice rug for the price. I ordered it for inside...but it just did not go with my decor...it does need a rug pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for our entryway
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jan 20, 2013

I wanted a rug that would look nice in my house, but needed something to catch the outside leaves and dirt. This is the first rug I have had in the 9 years I have lived in my house that I have even liked at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Runners. Used Them for my Bedroom
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Jan 2, 2013

Love these Safeveiah runners. I put them on both sides of my bed. The colors are perfectly matched with my draperies and bedspread and my bedroom looks warm and cozy. We live in an apartment in Brooklyn which does not get too much sun during the winter months and sometimes it is hard to find your "style" but these runners really made my bedroom bright. LOVE THEM.!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love them. Color is beautifully matched with my drapes and decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. The cats claw them but they still look brand new.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pattern
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 12, 2012

Found this runner to be the colors I was looking for, I was attracted to the pattern as well as the fact that it's outdoor. Was a tad worried it wouldn't be appropriate indoors, but went ahead and ordered. The material is strong but not scratchy, perfect for the leading from our entryway, which gets plenty of traffic. Only wish it was a bit longer, 8 or 9 feet. It comes in 12 foot length, but that was too long. Overall, love the look and will seriously consider purchasing 8' square area rug of matching pattern for my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, well-made, doesn't feel like outdoor material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway rug
 from Oakdale, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

Love the size and design of the rug. Very nice looking rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly what was described on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty rug for foot traffic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, excellent price
 from USA,  Dec 4, 2012

We use this as a runner over the hardwood floors in the front door hallway. It looks great and doesn't show dirt. Buying a rug pad is a must for keeping it in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from NY,  Sep 11, 2012

This runner fits and look perfect in the awkward long space by my back door. It doesn't stain easily and vacuums easily. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 11, 2012

I bought two of these runners along with the large rectangular version in order to hide our ugly kitchen floor until we can afford to replace it with something better. I'm very happy with the quality of these rugs, and once the kitchen floor is replaced, they'll move outdoors to our patios.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
outdoor only
 from Iola, WI,  Oct 19, 2011

I would recommend this carpet for outdoor use only. It is thin and has a very coarse texture. The quality is poor. The sand color is much darker than shown in the photo; more of a light brown. The design is attractive, but I would never use it indoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the sand color was darker than illustrated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin and coarse texture. cheap quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from WA,  Sep 16, 2011

We have just had a beautiful, highly patterned granite installed in our kitchen. Finding a runner for in front of the sink was extremely difficult. I needed something bold. The runner looks as if I had a designer in to chose just the right addition to the look! This runner is perfect! It lies flat so no one is in danger of tripping. At this location it does not need a pad so I am doing without. We could not be more happy with our purchase from Overstock! It's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from houston, tx,  Sep 2, 2011

I love the pattern, it fit the space to the tee. This is by far the best purchase I've amde in a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the measurements were spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from new jersey,  Aug 23, 2011

this rug is perfect for my grown children's bathroom. love the pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual and site are the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive on front porch
 from Oregon,  Jul 25, 2011

Although it is impressive - I think it was a bit over-priced. HOWEVER, living in a small town, I would have had to travel to shop around for something unique like this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is great!
 from Arlington, TX,  Jun 23, 2011

Came quickly with free shipping. It looks fantastic on my patio!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? To a tee!
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes it did!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Apr 27, 2011

This looks even nicer in real life. I am using it indoors in a long hallway to the back yard and it holds up well to the dogs running in and out. I was pleasantly surprised that it layed flat right away since it was shipped rolled up tight.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE DESIGN
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 5, 2011

this is now hanging length-wise on my bedroom wall. looks terrific and i included two lighting sconces on each side. pretty terrific huh?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought