Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable & Stylish!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 13, 2014

I am so pleased with this rug! I already have the round version in another color in the living room and it's holding up great, so I decided to get one for the kitchen. The black is perfect for high traffic areas and really stands out against the hardwood flooring. Totally going back for a second (actually third lol) one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE PERFECT RUG!
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 19, 2014

Needed a rug for my mudroom entrance from garage...lots of traffic and 'stuff' dragged in from outside. This rug is great! It's durable, beautiful AND you can barely see any dirt etc that may get dragged in from outside. This is a gem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Rugs are Great
 from Newark, NJ,  May 1, 2013

I have ordered several of these indoor/outdoor rugs over the years and have never been disappointed. They are durable and attractive and work well in a multiple pet household. They are easy to spot clean and hold up very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Sun City, AZ,  Jan 1, 2013

This rug came quickly and the color was as shown on the computer. It looks great in my laundry room and gives this space a designer touch. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful.
 from Orcutt, Ca,  Jun 20, 2012

I love this rug. I wanted a rug that would wear well and this rug is very durable, but soft enough to be comfortable under foot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as depicted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much smaller than depicted
 from charlotte, nc,  Jun 5, 2012

this product was much smaller than displayed. it is also very thin and cheap looking - almost throw away quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. small small and small, thin, cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very on size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bang for the Buck
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2012

I originally ordered this rug for my small kitchen. However, when it arrived it was a tiny bit too large for the space I had. But it was such a terrific looking rug, I decided to try it under my rectangular glass and lucite dining room table. Wow! It made the table and black Parson chairs POP. Since I loved the pattern and the price I ordered a smaller rug with the reverse colors (sand on black) for the space in the kitchen. That rug arrived within days and completes the coordinated look between kitchen and dining area. I did not use a pad under the dining room one but did use one under the smaller one. I may order a spare for the kitchen in the event that it becomes too soiled to clean. However, so far it has been easy to sweep and to spot clean any spills.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug
 from Spokane, WA,  Aug 4, 2011

Bought this rug last summer and use it in a covered area on our patio - it looks fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of this rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monroe99
 from Charleston, SC,  Jul 29, 2011

The colors of black and sand with the wild design are bright and beautiful in my beach house. Its in the kitchen area and its the first thing you see. It has the wow facture and its a beautiful punch of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality with tight weave
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. The black was very black and the background the color of beach sand.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking rug
 from kansas,  Jul 9, 2011

I wish that I had order a larger rug. 8' x 10' would have been a perfect size for my patio area. This rug is a wow factor. You won't find a rug like this in the stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug for the price
 from Reston, VA,  May 6, 2011

Needed a good rug to use inside our front door that was not too thick. This fits the bill and looks pretty good. Note that it is an indoor/outdoor rug so may not have that plush look you want elsewhere in the house.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking design on this rug
 from Cortland, NY,  May 3, 2011

I chose to use this rug indoors as an area rug in a small room and it work perfectly! I love the unique pattern and it made the room pop. I love the way it looks!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from new york,  Apr 25, 2011

It was a great choice for our kitchen in black and white!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW TITLE
 from OMAHA, NE,  Apr 19, 2011

EVERYTHING AS DESCRIBED AND SHIPMENT WAS VERY FAST - GREAT SELLER - TX

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? EXCEPTIONAL
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug
 from BA, Ok,  Apr 19, 2011

Beautiful rug for indoor or outdoor. Looks great on my front porch. Only had short time but has been rained on and looks the same. Very happy with the product. Rated Good not excellent only because I have not had the rug very long. Does seem to be made very well so expect it to last.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was expecting
 from WA,  Jul 22, 2010

My intended use for this rug is an outdoor covered front porch welcome mat. It looks great and does it's job. I haven't had it long so I can not comment on durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Panama city Beach,Fl,  Jul 21, 2010

received the indoor/outdoor rug quickly. I am using it in my family room under a coffee table,which I also got on overstock. Its great as i have cats and the rug is easy to clean. Its also lovely to look at.Looks great with my white slipcovered couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy!
 from Michigan,  Jun 19, 2010

I just love the indoor/outdoor rug which I put on my deck. It gives the deck a more "finished" look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from North Bend, WA,  Jun 4, 2010

I bought two of these and they are terrific - very classy, good quality ... a terrific welcome mat to greet guests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Washington, DC,  May 12, 2010

I love this rug. I purchased it for my front porch, and other than the fact that I ordered it smaller than I wanted it, the product is great. The design is bold but classy. Makes my porch look very inviting. And against the teal seat cushions for a pop of color, it's the perfect look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought