Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
indoor/outdoor rug
 from San Diego,  Apr 8, 2011

Got them to go in kitchen, although they move very freely (which can be dangerous), I do not intend to buy mat as it marrs laminate floors. Seem to be able to wash off spills.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems to be good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spicy Red Color is Gorgeous
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 16, 2011

This rug is perfect. Spicy red color that pairs well with a number of other patterned outdoor rugs I have found on Overstock. The middle of this rug has a softer texture than the typical outdoor rug, making it easier on the feet. You will need a rug pad, as they tend to slip and they are not very weighty. Great price, great delivery. Another awesome overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Entryway Rug
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Jul 7, 2010

Very nice little rug. I haven't used it long enough to comment on its wear-and-tear-ability, but it seems to be sturdily made and I think it should last a long time. Looks great - using it on the wood floor at our front door entryway into the living room and it's a nice pop of color on the wood. Cool bird pattern, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this rug
 Dec 27, 2015

For my kitchen and it was delivered last year around Thanksgiving. I kept looking at it thinking I remember it looking different from what I ordered. It was! Overstock told me to return it despite the fact it had spent months being trampled. You can't do that. Good people at overstock - I kept the rug & they gave me a credit. Reason I shop here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. CB
 Aug 20, 2015

As a change out for my color scheme. Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

Even though its a very thin rug, it adds just the right amount of accent at the front door. I was afraid it might slip too much, but it doesn't

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 from Riverview, Fl,  Jan 5, 2014

This is the third abacco rug I have purchased from Overstock. I had two others that I put in my screenroom and wanted a third one for the entry to my house. When I opened the package they had sent ne the wrong rug. However, it was the same brand and color, just a different pattern. When I put it down, I decided it looked better in that location than the one I had purchased. These are high quality rugs with great color and very AFFORDBLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from NC,  Mar 12, 2013

The reason did not give 5 stars is because are slippery, so you have do something about that, but the color is beautiful and for the price is a great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/ Outdoor Abaco Red/ Natural Rug (2' x 3'7)
 from nyc,  Nov 6, 2012

it's more red with burgandy overtones and not orange-ish. it's good quality, however, it refuses to rid of it's packing wrinkles despite steaming and reversing the folds re=rolling it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it's more red with burgandy overtones and not orange-ish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's good quality, however, it refuses to rid of it's packing wrinkles despite steaming and reversing the folds.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug.
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

Nice runner to match the square rug. Looks good on the deck

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugged
 from New York, NY,  Jan 1, 2012

the rug is perfect for outdoor, a little thin n slippery for indoor-I would recommend nonslip rug pad underneath

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate and a beautiful red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rug is durable, of good quality, made to last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry rug
 from Eastern Washington,  Dec 21, 2011

Very happy with this rug. I bought it t go under our coat tree in our entry way and am pleased with the way it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor rug
 from Eustis, FL,  Nov 8, 2011

Although everything was positive about this product, I finally returned it simply because it was not exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Dec 7, 2010

I was looking for a rug for our entryway. This is perfect, the color ia a true red and bird design adds some visual interest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought