Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Photo
 May 10, 2010

The phot of this rug is not as accurate as it should be w/regards to the color of the rug. It is not as warm a color palate as displayed on the description, but the rug is well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect patio rug
 from Portland OR,  Nov 12, 2013

Was exactly as pictured. Matched cushions I bought form Overstock for a wicker set perfectly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor rug
 from Texas,  Sep 6, 2012

I loved this rug, the colors were perfect for my patio. However, the sun faded the red in one season.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My rug is just as advertised
 from GA,  Jan 10, 2012

I am glad I bought this rug. It is used at my computer station and I nneded a rug that would not curl at the corners. This rug fits the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is an outdoor rug of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Virginia,  Sep 21, 2011

Great rug, great value. I recommend any and all the indoor/outdoor rugs. I have purchased several both for myself and clients and every one of them worked for the space, the color and the quality. When I need an indoor outdoor rug, Overstock is the first place I look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Mason, OH,  Aug 11, 2010

Bought this rug to put outside our travel trailer when we're camping, very pleased with it. Perfect size to keep feet clean which keeps my trailer clean. Rolls up great for storage, unrolls with no creases next time I need it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor Rug
 from Seattle,  Jul 17, 2010

The color is definitely a rust, not true red, as many other reviewers have indicated. I relied on the statements that the color was rust when I ordered the rug. It is attractive and feels almost like jute, but softer. Perfect for my deck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abaco Indoor/Outdoor Rug
 from Rural WI,  May 4, 2010

Don't hesitate to get this for your screen porch or seasonal room, plus looks fine inside on wood or laminate floor. I like the quality, color is true, and easy care. On my screen porch now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item!
 from mid-Missouri,  Mar 4, 2010

This rug is exceptional in quality. The color/pattern represented online is accurate. Great price and exceptional service (received rug five days after ordering). Would highly recommend this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
redder to me than browner
 from Paonia, CO,  Feb 7, 2010

I ordered this rug for it's size and how it will fit in front of my kitchen sink and stove nicely. I needed a rug that can get dirty without an issue. I also ordered it based on the review that said it was rust color to brownish. To me, it's more red which doesn't exactly fit my decor, but, oh well. The color is close to the color of the photo, like a blood red.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Boston,MA,  May 16, 2009

The rug is nice quality and shipped promptly however the color is not red or even close ; it is a deep rust to brown color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Coffee Wall Panel
Sale $26.09
Was $28.99
(1)
Safavieh Indoor/ Outdoor Red/ Cream Rug (6'7 x 9'6)
Sale $110.49
Was $129.99
Compare $231.95
Save 52%
Back to top