Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Virginia,  May 19, 2010

The rug has a nice color scheme. The only drawback is that it isn't as soft underfoot as I would have liked, but overall it's good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from PDX,  Mar 3, 2010

I was VERY nervous but am thrilled with this rug! We are using it in our entryway and it has not only spruced up the joint, it has cut down on mud in the house!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
abaco runner
 from ne PA,  Jan 7, 2010

I had this same rug that I had purchased at least 5 years ago, color stays excellent, I just plain wore it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abaco Runner Rug
 from Nevada,  Sep 17, 2009

The runner rugs are great! I wanted something durable so chose a transitional type runner. I wish the larger 4 X 6 area rug of the same color/style would have been available. It has made a wonderful warm touch to a newly redone room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from North Carolina,  Oct 30, 2014

Lovely rug for my country front porch that can be slippery in rain and snow...really pretty with the design and the peacocks on the 4 corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Minnesota,  Jun 4, 2014

I bought this for back door of screened porch. Durable. Color is good and it dries fast. It is the fifth one I've bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely runner!
 from Kansas,  Feb 13, 2014

This is a beautiful little runner. It needs a rug pad for indoor use. I like it so well, I may order another for my porch. The decoration and colors are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor/outdoor rug
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 2, 2014

Shipped quickly. Colors are as they were represented on the website. These are of great quality. Having 4 dogs I purchase area rugs frequently, and it great to have indoor/outdoor rugs that can be hosed off and reused.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rugs
 from Arkansas,  Jan 15, 2014

These rugs are of high quality and I would certainly recommend these items to a friend. I love them. These rugs can be put down and then it does not take long for them long to be flat and they don't slide, therefore causing less injury of falling. Karen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photo did not show this rug accurately.
 from Connecticut,  Apr 2, 2013

This rug was ugly. Couldn't tell from the internet that it actually had birds heads on it. Yuk. Sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought