Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Outdoor rug
 from New England, USA,  Jan 10, 2012

We have had this rug since the summer of 2009. It has been left outdoors on the deck year round, due to storage issues. This past summer 2011, we began to notice the rug has begun to deteriorate by shedding fibers as dust. The color and design still remain in tact and overall we are very pleased with the rug. Now, mind you, although this rug is getting fragile, it is our fault for leaving it outdoors to be exposed to sea salt, sun, snow, thaws and frosts and all. I am positive this rug would have lasted longer if we had a place to store it from October thru April. I would still highly recommend this rug as it dries fast, gives great color to the deck and feels good underfoot on a hot day when barefoot when the decking is uncomfortable to stand on. I will admit it, this rug of ours would have lasted soooo long if it was not left outdoors 24/7/365. But, it is such a great price, I would do it all over again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. see review
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Port Charlotte, FL,  Jun 27, 2010

The rug came in excellent condition and is of very high quality. My first purchase with Overstock, and won't be my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the color and the fiber. This is exactly what I have been looking for. What a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS RUG IS PERFECT..LOVE THE PATTERN AND COLOR...
 from BEVERLY HILLS, CA,  Feb 11, 2014

EVERYTHING PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK HAS ALWAYS LIVED UP TO THE PHOTO AND BEEN JUST PERFECT...THIS BLUE RUG IS JUST TERRIFIC....AND, AS ALWAYS, VERY FAST SHIPPING...THANK YOU AGAIN....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from CT,  Jul 11, 2012

I love this rug! It is very elegant looking, yet so easy to care for! The color is gorgeous and it is soft and comfortable to walk on even though it is an indoor/outdoor rug. I have this in my bedroom and no one can tell that it is an indoor/outdoor rug! I'm very pleased and I would buy this rug again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great on porch
 from Minnesota,  Jun 29, 2011

Works wonderful on porch. Cleans up and dries fast. Did not even snag when the cat sharpened his claws on it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from New York, NY,  Jun 29, 2011

Totally wowed the minute I opened the rug. Gorgeous high end looking rug, incredibly soft. Could not be happier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Superb quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 26, 2010

i got this rug to go on my covered porch under a table that we often eat off of and i love it! The color is true to the picture so if you don't like blue it isn't the rug for you. The quality is excellent and I had the rug within 3-4 days of ordering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abaco Indoor/Outdoor rug
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 11, 2010

Love this rug! It arrived in a timely fashion and was well wrapped. Great value for the price! The blue is very pleasing and rich. We are using it on our patio to complete our outdoor living room. Hoping that it will withstand the harsh California sun (and the recent rains!)...so far so good! I've had great luck with everything I've bought from Overstock..the reviews are usually dead on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oudoor screen porch rug
 from Live in NC , Doctor at a research institute.,  Apr 3, 2010

The quality was excellant , colors matched up with our new cushions we had made and couldnt be more satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this rug
 from Western Washington,  Feb 11, 2010

I bought this rug for the upstairs nook where I have my computer set up and a table for doing craft projects. I wanted something pretty but not something that couldn't take alot of wear and tear and I didn't want to spend alot of money. This one fit the bill and I am very pleased with it. It is a beautiful color of blue and I love the design. It's lively but not too busy so as to conflict with other art work and decor I have in the space. It's not something I would want in a main living area, as it is not plush or fancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Kansas,  Nov 27, 2009

Product arrived on time and was as advertised. Hve had this area rug down for several months, it is durable, wears well, does not show tracking and over all has an appealling appearance. We have recieved a number of compliments on ths rug, as most have not seen one similar or like it. Has proven to be a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought