Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
turkeys?
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 31, 2012

This rug was a bit larger than expected (my fault) and slightly bluer(good) and less gold(not so good) than the color repro on my monitor, but I am nonetheless pleased with the purchase. Still in the process of rehabing a 3-story house (I live on the first floor), our plan is to strip and refinish the hardwood floors in the front hall. This indoor-outdoor will work well just inside the front door and make cleaning easier. It will look great when paired with a simple blue wallpaper as well as the matching strip version for the back corridor. I didn't notice the birds in the pattern until I enlarged the photo. I think they are peacocks. My sister teased me about it because I already have a peacock rug, sofa cushion, etc. She thinks I have birds on the brain. Incidentally, the description calls the color "natural." Believe it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far as I can tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abaco Blue Natuarl Rug
 from Naples Fl,  Aug 21, 2014

This Rug was not true to color. For an outdoor rug i guess it might do. but for an indoor carpet forget it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from YIorktown, Virginia,  Sep 28, 2013

Item arrived quickly and was just what I wanted and needed. It was an exact match to the picture on the internet and was all that I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love it! It was lighter in color than I expected, but seems to be of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!!
 from kissimmee, fl,  Jul 2, 2012

Awesome rug I would purchase again and recommend to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colot is actually a medium blue with more natural color trim, not gold like the pic implies
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful rug that feels good under your bare feet but durable am resistant to pet hair and dirt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate descriptioni
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from aurora, co,  Aug 11, 2011

the picture that advertises the carpet does not indicate that there are turkeys imbedded in the fabric. would have been great if there were no turkeys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 Dec 11, 2010

I needed a sturdy rug that wasn't too fluffy to go under a small breakfast table. This is perfect. It is a nice, medium blue as I've seen others say- sort of a country blue. It arrived in a timely manner. It was rather creased when I laid it down but I was surprised at how quickly it flattened to the normal shape after a few days. Excellent rug for the price I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice rug
 from New York, NY,  Nov 14, 2010

I was pleasantly suprised by the very pretty medium blue color of this rug. Its also very sturdy as my cats can scratch it and it never shows. I took off one star only because it came wrapped up so tight it took some doing (backward, sideway rolling) to get it to lay flat. Well worth the small sum it cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Crocus Hill, MN 55105,  Apr 15, 2010

I have been looking for over a year for a round indoor/outdoor rug for the front porch to fit in the curve, under a wonderful copper table. This fit the bill perfectly. Perfect size, color, design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Mooresville, NC,  Mar 22, 2010

Love the rug very nice for the price. The color is more a medium blue though and looks like navy in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug- as advertised
 from las vegas,  Feb 27, 2010

Great for the price- is as advertised. Color is slightly lighter than I thought but the picture is pretty accurate in color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought