Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 Jan 20, 2016

Redecorating my bedroom and this was the perfect lamp to add a touch of elegance. A similar lamp was seen at a high end store and I was excited when I found these at a fraction of the cost. Arrived safely and within a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Dec 23, 2015

Just what I was looking for. I bought these lamps for my bedroom they are just the right size for nightstands. I have ordered a new sockets and switches for them only because I want a three-way bulb and a pull chain switch. They would be perfectly fine the way they are I just feel it would be more convenient to have the pull chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice
 May 5, 2015

Very good buy for the money. Looks very nice in the bedroom - very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive lamps
 Mar 24, 2015

These lamps are very attractive and are priced well for the quality. One lamp had a damaged finial but the Overstock team replaced that quickly. The other lamp had a slightly damaged shade. This could not be replaced but I was compensated fairly. I look forward to using the lamps and they look great in my guest bedrooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LR
 Mar 14, 2015

Lamps were as expected. They look good in my guest room. Arrived in good shape. Would recommend for a less expensive bedroom bedside lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
l would not buy this brand again
 from CA,  Oct 7, 2014

I purchased these lamps because I loved the way they looked. BUT- YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!!! These lamps arrived damaged. The package had been opened previously. One lamp shade was dented and one light doesn't work correctly. Overstock's customer service was wonderful. The brand of lights was awful. I would not purchases anything from them again. They are pretty, but not well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, Excellent quality
 from California,  Sep 5, 2014

These arrived quickly from Overstock, and I'm quite pleased—they're elegant, substantial and all pieces (lamp harp, base) seem very well-made, and they were beautifully, neatly packed—the shades already assembled, for example. The shades are of a decent quality but not terribly exciting—I may try new ones. Overall, thrilled with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal table lamps
 from Albert Lea, MN,  May 23, 2014

These are perfect for our bed stand tables. They fit our decor as contemporary minimalist and match all the colors we have or might have in the future! Perfect, and beautiful; good value too. The shades were shipped so they didn't have any dents either (hate that).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the lamps are very nice for the price
 from Maryland,  Apr 8, 2014

The lamps are very good for the price. They look really elegant when placed in a room. We have attached them to dimmers and are using them in our bedroom. The quality of the lamp shades is a little bit less than expected, but its still worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from North Carolina,  Mar 22, 2013

loved the lamps. The colors are great and I love the shades.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought