Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice bedroom lamps
 from Illinois,  Sep 1, 2011

Looked at these lamps on many other sites. Overstock had the best price. I saved 40.00 and another 22.00 shiping charges by buying them here plus used my rewards. I like the lamps. They add the bling I needed in my bedroom. I have a tuxedo ceiling light I also bought from Overstock and these lamps go well with it. They are not real big lamps and that is what I really liiked about them. Rember the cost, these do not look like 300.00 lamps but they look pretty good. Exactly like they do online. The base of these lamps are pretty but when you get really close they look like strings of beads glued on. Still all this said I like them. If you want a something like no one else has, these are for you. The lampshades are nice, and they are black. Well packaged and the O ships very fast, they were here in 4 days, love that fact. Look them over carefully and if the bling is for you then they are too. My bedroom has brown walls with black furniture. These look very good. Thanks Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 26, 2012

When I ordered these lamps, I couldn't wait to get them. I'm such a girlie girl, so these would be a perfect touch to my living room set. When I got them I rush to open the box and trust me, so much better in person. They are gorgeous...a must have!! I haven't set them up yet because I'm looking for the perfect end tables for them. But I can't wait to put them up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what you see is what you get!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps!
 from Saint Paul, Mn,  Sep 2, 2011

The lamps look beautiful and go well in my modern style bedroom. My only complaint is the lamp is suppose to take a 3 way bulb... but the harp is not large enough to accomodate the bulb. I had to put a standard 60 watt in instead.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors same as photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivery Damage
 from New York, NY,  Nov 12, 2012

I love these lamps, they are beautiful. The proportions are slightly different than they appear in the picture. The lamp itself is a little more slender that it appears in the image. When they arrived, one shade was dented and once assembled the shades where not leveled. I had to gently push the shade so that it was leveled. Over all a good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Virginia,  Apr 15, 2012

These lamps are gorgeous! I have already received so many compliments. Very glam. Saw them on another site for close to $300 so this is an great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bling for a little less!
 from Nebraska,  Mar 20, 2012

If you are looking for lamps with a modern feel with a little glam as well......perfect. These lamps are perfect. Modern flair and bling- fab combo! And you can't beat the price. Lamps can be so expensive. These are reasonably priced and offer the same high-end look of some lamps that cost much more!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps!
 from Washington, NC,  Mar 8, 2012

I love these lamps. I was looking for something that would look good with my black bedroom furniture. The base with the silver beads are gorgeous! I looked at hundreds of lamps and knew when I saw these they were perfect for me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamps
 from Haverhill, MA,  Mar 2, 2012

These lamps are beautiful, just enough “bling” without being over-the-top. The inside of the lampshade is silver, so although they have black shades, they give off plenty of light. Using as bedside table lamps. I’m very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from TX,  Oct 31, 2014

Its perfect for my master bedroom, the lamp shades are shiny, give the elegant feeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect amount of bling
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 14, 2014

We bought these lamps for the nightstands in my teen daughters room. She loves them. They are the perfect mix of bling with contemporary flair. I was not sure about the black shades (a bold choice for my normal "beige color palette) but they look great. I highly recommend these for a bedroom to add some drama with style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it for the price!
 from Long Island, ny.,  Oct 9, 2014

If you're looking for lamps that give that bling affect then this is it! I loved it! The little knob thing to turn it on is very bad quality but it's ok bc it still Turns it on and off and no one can see it anyways. I am so happy with my Purchase bc the price is right. I originally wanted lamps from pier1 but just one lamp is 300$ these are half that price and bring 2! Can't get better then that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Beaded lamps" ?????
 from Illinois,  Sep 6, 2014

They are very pretty. HOWEVER - "beaded" means something else to me maybe....These are little silver metal balls all the way around. Not beads. They are not as pretty as I thought they would be. I saw them over a year ago and they sold out and I was so happy they came back so I grabbed them up - 2 for $***. Great deal ! They are large and beautiful The shades are SATIN black.. I would still buy them. Just please realize they aren't "beaded" they are silver ball beads all around. Still pretty. I will keep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful and beautiful
 from Humble, TX,  Sep 6, 2014

I love the lamps works excellent with my décor and I got excellent complements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from Boca Raton,  Jan 16, 2014

These are amazing and they absolutely perfect for any room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps!
 from Boston MA,  Nov 1, 2013

I purchased these for my master bedroom. I was going for a Hollywod Glam theme, and after looking for lamps for a while I finally found these and love them! I get many compliments. I always read reviews before purchasing anything online and glad I bought these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv the bling
 from Dallas,  Jun 21, 2013

When I first took the lamps out of the box, I was concerned that they wouldn't be tall enough. But, once I got the shades on, the scale was perfect for sitting on top of a buffet table. In terms of flaws, I noticed that some of the beads look like they melted once they were put onto the lamp. But, you have to really look. These lamps are Safavieh and I wonder if these lamps are the "imperfect" ones that came off the manufacturing line. Either way, worth the huge discount you pay for these on Overstock versus other stores I've seen them at. Therefore, I give them 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the cost
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glamorous
 from Apple Valley, MN,  May 28, 2013

We were looking for lamps for my daughters first apartment and she loves sparkles. When she saw these on your website, she knew she had to have them, and wasn't disappointed when they arrived. There was a small dent in one of the shades, but that mostly pushed back out so we didn't ask for an exchange. We did find a 3 way bulb to fit in the lamp, although it was a tight squeeze.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps
 from Idaho,  Mar 5, 2013

These lamps are even more awesome in person, I got these for my bedroom and they are very classy. I love how the light reflects off of the beading these are solid lamps. If you are looking for a touch of class these are it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamps
 from Peoria, Il,  Jan 1, 2013

I have these lamps on a mirrored table in my foyer. They are fantastic. I have received many compliments. They go great with my hollywood regency decor. You will have a hard time finding such great lamps anywhere for this price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp Set!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 25, 2012

these lamps are gorgeous! I get so many compliments on them. In the picture they look like theyre covered in crystals or rhinestones because theyre so sparkly but theyre not. My husband loves them and for the price, they are very elegant and look like I paid a lot for them. I would recommend them to anyone you'll be very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought