Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy lamp
 from Columbia, SC,  Jun 24, 2012

I get compliments on this lamp all the time. It is a statement piece in the room and I am very pleased with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was as represented
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally unique
 from California,  Apr 18, 2012

These are "statement lamps" that are just beautiful. They can go with a variety of styles even though they look modern. I have two as end table lamps on black iron end tables with black granite tops in an eclectic living room and they look terrific but do not dominate the room as I feared they might. They would have looked just as wonderful in my bedroom on modern Asian style furniture or in our family room which is mostly Pottery Barn modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Not quite perfect...might need a little touchup of black paint on the base.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as it said.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps!
 from MI,  Feb 16, 2012

These lamps look great in my living room...they add light and style. They arrived promptly and in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Branch Table Lamp - FANTASTIC
 from Colorado,  Jan 28, 2012

I love this lamp... Well made perfect size looks like real branches. The shade is high quality and the lamp also I definately recommend this item as a must have if you are considering purchasing it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality item heavy but not too heavy very well made/mfg
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect match to as described on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor 1-light Natural Iron Branch Table Lamp
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 16, 2011

LOVE THESE LAMPS!!!! They are pricey but worth the money. Would suggest for a bigger room as they are pretty tall - look at measurements carefully. We have a sled bed so it works perfect for our night stands! LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Branches or coral lamp
 from San Antonio, Texas,  May 15, 2013

Good, attractive reading lamp. Has good, coral sea look, as well as advertised winter tree appearance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool lamp
 from Washington DC,  May 3, 2013

Cool lamp,only disappointment was the shade, which is so thin it almost becomes translucent when the lamp is on. I off set that by finding a cool halogen bulb that better diffuses the light so you not just staring at a light bulb when it is lit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality, the lamp shade is rather thin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece but defective
 from Oxford, PA,  Apr 10, 2013

Beautiful Lamp, but unfortunately had to return two lamps. The iron base was defective on both lamps. Lamp shades were bent out of shape. Ended up keeping one (out of three).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lamp shade is not perfectly rectangle. Bent out of shape
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, cool light
 from Central New York,  Mar 26, 2013

This lamp is really cool, very modern with metal "branches" and the square shade. It takes a three step bulb, however the switch is hard to reach up into the shade. I purchased a small secondary disc that the lamp plugs into that just by touching the flat disc, it turns the light on which makes it much easier. I had ordered 2 lamps and one came broken, Overstock returned it and I had a new one in a matter of days, with no hassle. If you like a modern, ecletic look, this is your lamp!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointing Quality
 from Utah,  Mar 12, 2013

I was excited to find an unusual lamp for my bedroom. I was really dissapointed in the quality. It looked cheap. This isn't the most expensive lamp to begin with, but I was expecting more for the money. It looked like something you would find at Target or K-mart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought