Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Very pretty lamps for night tables in bedroom just the right size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty lamps.
 from Virginia Beach VA,  Oct 30, 2012

I love these lamps. The only negative thing is that they do not take a regular size light bulb, and I hate the new bulbs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exaclty as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful base lamps
 from North Carolina,  Aug 6, 2011

These lamps are the perfect size for my bedroom end tables. I am very pleased with size and style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. base of lamps are great -- but lamp shades are chaeply made for this price range.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 from San Francisco,  Jan 4, 2014

Lovely lamps arrived yesterday. Easy to put together and they are such a nice neutral colour that go with everything, but with enough texture and interest to not be boring. They have really finished off our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 20, 2013

I love my new lamps. LOVE. The base (the pearl part) is much darker than the picture. These are definitely not "white" lamps, but they have a great polished shell type color and I LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM. Amazing quality, amazing price. SO pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as described but beautiful
 from Marshfield, WI,  Jul 14, 2013

The lamp shade is ivory, not white. It comes with a 23 watt bulb that is not 3-way and does not fit a 3-way light bulb. Otherwise, beautiful lamps.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is physically tagged as ivory, which is closer to cream/off white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hi quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No, it said that this was compatible with a 3-way light. We cannot find a 3-way light bulb to fit in this set of lamps.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little lamps
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 11, 2013

Strips of paper cut to the specified lamp height and taped to the wall behind the nightstands showed that they would be on the small side. But even buying two taller harps (which added two inches and also resolved the 3-way bulb height problem), two nicer cream-colored shades, and two nicer finials, the price was still less than these lamps were on other websites. I really like them and the extra trouble was worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp bases themselves are fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps!
 from CA,  Dec 2, 2014

We are delighted with these beautiful lamps!! They are very stylish and provide a soft ambient light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Pearl Lamps
 from New York,  Dec 2, 2014

I really love the look of this lamps and how well they blend with my bedroom decor. Very simple yet elegant pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty...If A Bit Small
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 29, 2014

I bought these lamps for a much-needed update to the lighting in our den. They are very pretty, and appear to be well-made. The only thing I was surprised by is how small they are. They're not accent lamp-size by any means, but they are smaller than what is considered the norm for end table lighting. I was also a little shocked that the shade looks very off white when the lamp is lit. I thought it'd be more white. But, all in all, I really like them. I'm just thankful they came in undamaged!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 4, 2014

I am very happy with these lamps for the price. I thought that the mother of pearl would be a little bit whiter, but they still look very nice! I would buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps at a great price
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 17, 2014

I searched long and hard for a set of bedside lamps. Many of the lamps I saw were huge and would have overwhelmed my bedside tables. These lamps were the perfect size and style. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from GA,  Feb 19, 2014

It match my Vase perfectly.... Little small for the end tables but iI can work with it look great...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Adds a little bling!
 from near Cadiz, Ohio,  Jan 8, 2014

I had seen similar lamps at a much higher price-for just one lamp but here I got two lamps!!! The mother of pearl is beautiful and adds a little sophistication to a DIY project in my bedroom, reno in mostly pearl colors. These lamps are a perfect choice, added a little color but keeping my color theme. I only iwsh they were 3-way lamps, but I knew they were not when I ordered them, so I didn't take off anything for that in my review. I DO LOVE these lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Indiana,  Nov 22, 2013

The lamps were exactly what the description said. I had no problems with the harps or the light bulbs supplied. The lamps are sturdy, well-made and beautiful. The shades are crisp and clean and easy to attach to the lamps. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than I expected
 from Plainfield, Il,  Oct 16, 2013

These lamps are gorgeous, the Mother of Pearl finish is unique. They look great in my formal living room. Wish they were a little taller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps!
 from TX,  Sep 22, 2013

I love these lamps! The subtle colors are just beautiful and I love the simplicity of the design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauties!
 from Waxhaw, NC,  Jun 19, 2013

These lamps are very nice in my master bedroom. They are a lovely neutral color but with enough iridescence to brighten up any space. I had no problems with the assembly. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we wanted
 from cleveland, oh,  Jun 7, 2013

one lamp came broken, package was very beat-up. Customer service was great, quick and easy response replacing broken lamp at no extra expense.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty but kind of small
 from New york,  May 22, 2013

These are beautiful lamps but a little smaller than expected. Love the mother of pearl mosaics though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought