Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cool
 from CT,  Jan 5, 2011

Totally want these for my house now - but I'll have to just enjoy them at my mom's for now. They were one of her Christmas presents. So cool and artistic. They really brighten up the area - and give off good light. The lamps are skinny and don't take up a lot of space and the shades are stylish. They can work in a classic setting and in a more modern one as well. Overall - well worth it !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely buffet lamps
 from Boston,  Jan 18, 2013

These are lovely. I am really happy with how they look on my buffet. I was looking for a small footprint lamp that could fit on a 5 foot long buffet. These work very well and truly cannot be matched for price and quality. They add a formal touch to the living room but also a touch of an updated look because of the mirror mosaic. I think they look lovely in the daytime as well when they appear a little more golden than in night when the look a little more silver.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shades are champagne/grey/beige. The mirrors are lovely, the finish is almost a silver, although it is described elsewhere as "light gold". It looks more gold in the daytime, but really takes on the hue of the draperies or paint behind it. I would say they would work very well in a room where you are looking for silver, but also work if you want a light gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality - truly unbeatable for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate - although see the description of the color of the painted part of the lamps.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Lamps
 Apr 8, 2015

I received these lamps a couple of weeks ago and must say that they make a very pretty addition to my bedroom. The shades are a pretty silvery color and match beautifully with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 Mosaic Mirror Tile Table Lamps
 from New York,  Jul 14, 2014

Original delivery was damaged but after a phone call to OS problem was quickly resolved and new lamps sent. I love the way they look. Very pretty and decorative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mosaic tiles were poorly applied.
 from Merrimack, NH,  May 27, 2014

Quality was not good. Poor craftmanship. The style is good. Appearance of lamps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror Table Lamps
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 21, 2013

Too small for the living room, but perfect in my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant - Great Value
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 10, 2012

I've had these lamps for just over a year - and I still love them. They are so elegant and the glass mosaic on them is the perfect understated "bling" for me while not being so feminine that my husband makes a fuss. They don't take up too much room on the night stands either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer in person.
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Aug 3, 2012

These are pretty, I like them as nightstand lamps. Sparkly! I like that they are not huge and dominating of precious nightstand space. The pictures do not do these lamps justice, I like them a lot. They also use a 3-way bulb, which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style, good quality
 from Texas,  Mar 7, 2012

I really like these lamps and I'm glad I bought them. They are just the right balance between contemporary and traditional. The shades are a little more beige than the picture shows, but that was a plus for me since I tend not to like white shades. They look too plain and sterile, like an unpainted wall. The beige is soft and neutral, so it would work in about any decor. The shades also have a very subtle shimmer. The mirrored mosaic isn't flawlessly done, but I don't think it's intended to be. I like the crafted touch it brings. A good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made lamps
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Feb 22, 2012

The lamp was cheaply made. Several of the mirrored mosaic pieces were cracked, the grout used was very coarse, and was not cleaned very well after application. Some corner spots had no mirrored piece, just the ugly grout, guess they didn't want to cut pieces that would not fit whole. Overall impression was cheaply made. I tried to like them as the shape and size was nice, but I sent them back. Also the box I got them in had been pretty badly abused with large punctures, crushed corners, and box cutter marks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very cheaply made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One good, One bad
 from New York,  Nov 8, 2011

One lamp was not exactly perfect, but for the price, the quality was good. The mosaic was decently ordered and the lamp mechanism was in working order as expected. The other lamp has several obvious defects. The mosaic was sort of hobbled together (in the front where is was most visible), there was a dark reddish stain on the grout on one side, and the light bulb does not thread well. I contacted Overstock and requested an even exchange with a pre-paid shipping label. I hope to hear back shortly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color for non-damaged lamp matched. Damaged lamp had a stain on one corner
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One lamp was not exactly perfect, but for the price, the quality was good. The other lamp was obviously defective.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These lamps were exactly as pictured. They are beautiful, high-quality, sturdy lamps at a fantastic price. They were delivered within a week with no issues. Would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought