Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gold beaded table lamps
 from Chandler, AZ,  Aug 30, 2011

I'm lucky that these little lamps were inexpensive, because their appearance does not stack up to their description. They do coordinate with the console upon which they stand, but I was shocked to "feel" the bases. Definitely have a cheap feel to them. The shades are nice...the look and feel of a poly/silk. If they were in a prominent place, and not behind our backs as they sit, I would have sent them back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The base of this lamp looks and feels like plastic. I was extremely disappointed in the quality of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the shades were acurately described, but not of base
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these lamps- so pretty
 from Savannah GA,  May 25, 2014

Very nice & decoative table lamps. They are not tall, but rather stout. Nice lamp shade and look expensive. Glad I purchased them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps!
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 4, 2014

These came wrapped perfectly. They were in great condition and fit perfectly on each end of my living room chest. They were less espensive on overstock than Joss and Main, so I felt like I got a great deal for these 2 lamps!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful exotic little lamps.
 from Orange, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

These lamps were small but were like little jewels commanding attention in the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
master bedroom lights
 from AZ,  Jan 17, 2014

the lamps were great the style and shape was the correct size needed for the nightstands I have. The lamp shades matched the bedding as if I ordered them special. The price can not beat for two lamps. Would recommend to all needing bedroom lights.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 from Central FL,  Jan 29, 2013

Great lamps!1 The room has a Moroccan feel, so they are a great accessory. Very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color of the lamp is spot on, but the shades were much darker, which is ok with me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, just got them, but they seem sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from North Carolina,  Feb 16, 2012

Returning lamps. Lamps are quite attractive, but are not the listed size! Order only if 19" lamps work for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally inaccurate! The lamps are much smaller than listed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these lamps were just what I was looking for
 from Oak Park, Michigan,  Oct 3, 2014

The lamps were just what I was looking for, they are just the right size for my night stand and the style is unique

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lampshades too big
 from Abbeville, SC,  Jul 10, 2014

I've been eyeing these lamps for a couple of years and finally got the chance to purchase them. I was a bit disappointed though. The shades seem to be way too big for the lamp base. If the lamp is not positioned on a high table or credenza (at least 40" high) you can see right down into the light bulb - and that doesn't look good at all. However, I did decide to keep them and will probably try to find a shade a bit smaller in diameter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamp Base
 from Texas,  Jan 28, 2014

The lamp base is really pretty, however the quality of the shade is mediocre, something you expect to see on a cheaper lamp. In addition, the color of the lamp shade is darker than shown in the picture (more chocolate brown than cream/tan)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamps
 from Chicago, il,  Sep 5, 2013

Contrary to some reviews, I thought the weight of the lamps was perfectly balanced. The shape and color are as described and the shades are lovely, a very good deal, so thrilled I bought them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top