Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shell lights
 Feb 21, 2015

Beautiful pearl and blush colors. Very white shade. My only issue was both lamps are not centered on their bases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Shell lamps
 from Vashon, Washington,  Nov 20, 2014

Although I am keeping the lamps, the shades are cheap and plastic looking. The base is nice and the right height but the color is not represented correctly. It looks more like Mother of Pearl in the photo, but the sea shells are BROWN. So it is not light and pretty as depicted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 from NYC,  Nov 17, 2014

I have had these for 9 months and I'm quite pleased. They look way more polished than I thought they would. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamps, GREAT Value!
 from Springfield, VA,  Apr 9, 2014

Upon arrival, one of the bulb sockets was broken. We contacted the OUTSTANDING folks at Customer Service who were able to work with to recieve a credit for the damage. This allowed us to purchase the replacement piece at a hardware store and switch it out. The lamps are stunning. The shades are not flimsy and compliment the lamps. The colors of the mosaic on the lamp base really goes well with the colors of our home while the silver accents provide a modern, updated feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Nampa, Idaho,  Mar 6, 2014

Outstanding product and service. The best Customer Service contact I have ever had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sea shell table lamp
 from houston tx,  Mar 5, 2014

I really like the sea shell table lamps makes my master bedroom look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

Love the lamps. Better even in person Blends in so well with my beige and brown walls and rug as well I have an ivory comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart looking lamps for the bedroom
 from Old Bridge, NJ,  Aug 26, 2013

I was leary on getting this set for the bedroom but it matches perfectly with my merlot bedroom set. It is very sturdy and gives off plenty of light without blinding you. It is a 3 way light setting so it is perfect for the softness you want. It's a very classy looking piece for dark furniture such as merlot or espresso.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Lewiston, ID,  Jul 23, 2013

Love these lamps. Arrived quickly. Perfect for my bedroom! I don't know what else to say...would definitely recommend these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I couldn't be more pleased!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Shell lamps
 from ny,  May 7, 2013

This pair of lamps are very rich looking . High quality and they look amazing .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicer then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana Sea Shell Table Lamps
 from Gloucester, VA,  Apr 8, 2013

Wonderful lamps. Love them. Even my husband liked them and he wasnt crazy about them online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought