Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these lamps
 from DC,  Apr 4, 2011

I have been looking for lamps for months for our master bedroom and found these to be the perfect lamps. The picture is accurate, good quality and look great with many different decors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love these lamps there of good quality very easy assemble everybody raves about them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We needed two lamps for our end tables in the living room and these were perfect for the look and the price. They look great, are beautiful and match our decor perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JF
 May 5, 2015

Bought these for our master bedroom and they are perfect....thought that they would be a little bigger but they work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased these lamps for our condo in Florida. My decorating style is a West Indies look and these lamps fit nicely in the bedroom. They are well made and look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Thanks to OVERSTOCK for great customer service. 1st shipment arrived with one of the lamps (the glass pineapple part) shattered. Customer Service immediately handled the problem and hurried out a replacement while return was processing. 2nd shipment arrived with the same issue- 1 lamp shattered. No need for another return as I know have (2) good lamps. Just took two shipments for that to occur. Product if received properly is very nice and a good value for two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cn
 Jan 25, 2015

Love them can't wait to use them in my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 Dec 23, 2014

Perfect lamps for my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pineapple lamps
 from Florida,  Nov 6, 2014

The pineapple is a symbol of welcoming guests into your home. Adventurers and sailors would bring back pineapples and place them in the transom windows of their colonial homes as a symbol that they had retired from their adventure and were ready to receive guests. Inspired by this knowledge I bought these two lamps to put on my buffet for the holidays. They are just the right size. While they are not but crystal, they are quite serviceable and are pretty. All my guests will know they are welcome and my dining room is gorgeous. Being on the holiday adventures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set of lamps
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

Lamps were of good quality. One lampshade was somewhat wrinkled and I'm unable to straighten it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from Lexington SC,  Dec 15, 2013

Nice look for a bedroom or entryway light. Well made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute lamps
 from Tomball,TX,  Dec 11, 2013

These lamps are really cute in guest room. The only problem was that one of the had to be tightened. I had hoped they would be a little larger, but they look good and are functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from St Petersburg, FL,  Nov 26, 2013

A great addition to a tropical themed bedroom! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute lamps
 from middletownct,  Jun 19, 2013

lamps are on the small side but are exactly what I wanted for my bedroom which is small too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from north carolina,  Jun 7, 2013

Loved the oil rubbed bronzw:) very detailed!! elegant!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Bradenton,,  May 21, 2013

Am extremely happy with my purchase and also your customer service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good although some parts were missing whick you rectified in a timely manner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps
 from NJ,  Jan 27, 2013

Well made lamps for a great price. I would order them again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and good quality
 from Louisiana,  Dec 1, 2012

I purchased these for my bedside tables. They are too small in relation to my headboard but that is my fault for not measuring my old lamps. The height is perfect for reaching to turn on and off and for light "distribution" while reading. My bed and pillows etc just overpower them and these lovely lamps are kind of lost. I enjoy looking at them though and glad for purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well-made, lovely fabric on shade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i was looking for
 from dallas, tx,  Oct 18, 2012

everything i hoped...well made. adds charm to room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set of Lamps
 from Santa Rosa Beach, FL,  Mar 9, 2012

Great pair of Lamps for the price. Actually thinking about purchasing another set of them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought