Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Keith
 Jun 23, 2016

Looks quite nice and stylish. Beautiful addition over my TV., and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 May 11, 2016

Great mirror!! Looks great with my other decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial Like Mirror
 May 5, 2016

I bought this mirror and I'm glad I did, because it's inexpensive and goes well with my industrial basement décor. The metal is sturdy and I would say on the bronze / brown side. Good product for the price and it's on other websites, but I paid less for it on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made
 Apr 19, 2016

very disappointed in this product. should have looked more closely to see the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Centerpiece
 Apr 8, 2016

This mirror is hanging over my fireplace and provides the perfect balance with my other art.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that bronze as expected.
 Mar 4, 2016

The design of the mirror is perfect for our house and the table we also bought fro O.com. When I opened the box I was very disappointed with the color of the mirror and the quality of the welding. The welding looks sloppy and the color is just brown. There is not even a slight bronze sheen on it. I wanted to return it but my wife convinced me to keep it. Will try to experiment with some bronze spray to try to fix the problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 Feb 23, 2016

Nice modern traditional look to it goes well with both decors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 12, 2016

This mirror is in my entryway and is stunning! We get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DFORDESIGN
 Aug 21, 2015

The mirror is looks just like the picture and I would purchase again for future projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mmmm.....
 May 28, 2015

Bad weld spots...looks cheap. So disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement Piece
 May 20, 2015

This mirror is a statement piece in any room! Adds a WOW to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The mirror was flawed
 May 8, 2015

We like the design but when we opened it, the glass was flawed, it looked a mirror from a Fun House - with a distortion. Someone threw away the book and now we're scrambling to get everything together to send back. The downside of online shopping. We've bought other items from Overstock and have been happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Apr 28, 2015

This mirror was a beautiful addition to our new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just OK
 Apr 21, 2015

Some of the paint is on the mirror. I'm sure it can be removed easily, but haven't gotten around to it. I don't think it looks quite as nice in person, and doesn't look as good as I thought it would where I hung it (that's my fault, of course)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alba3282
 Apr 17, 2015

I loveeee this mirror, how u enter inside of my house u can notice it. I bought the sofas, coffe table, end tables,also the carpet from overstock and all Match together. I love shopping at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buddiesrcool
 Apr 13, 2015

This is a beautiful unique mirror. It looks great up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Visually stunning mirror
 Feb 25, 2015

This mirror is gorgeous very nice and elegant. The welding points are rough and you can see them if you look in detail at the piece. However, it is not noticeable from a distance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking mirror
 Feb 24, 2015

I have purchased this mirror twice. The metal design and color are nice. The size makes a statement. Don't hesitate to purchase this mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Tennessee,  Jun 10, 2014

This mirror is gorgeous and just what I needed to go over my living room sofa. The only thing that kind of got me were the rough welding. However, it is not noticeable enough to not like it. It is ready to hang with 2 holes (not seen from front) . The weight is not too heavy. Good Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful mirror!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 19, 2013

I needed a mirror for our dining room and this is the perfect mirror. It is so beautiful and really is the focal point of the room. Can't say enough about this mirror. Buy it now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought