Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
White/Brown chairs
 from Colorado,  Jun 2, 2012

These chairs look great with the new dark brown table we just bought. I also got some cream and dark bottomed wood chairs from overstock.com as well and all the chairs match really great. I would recommend these chairs for more of a formal dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great, but the box says purple and white...they look dark brown and cream to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cahirs
 from Leesburg, VA,  Apr 26, 2012

Charis were a great quality, and very sturdy. I would order these chairs or chairs from the same company again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a slightly lighter brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are well constructed and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Hazleton, PA,  Nov 11, 2011

Beautiful chairs that fit perfectly with my chocolate brown table. Very comfortable and add a special touch to dining area. Thrilled with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chairs
 from Louisiana,  Aug 23, 2011

These chairs are absolute beautiful! Everybody that comes into my house comments about how pretty the chairs are. VERY PLEASED!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the way the chairs looked on the internet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great! The chairs are very sturdy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Dining
 from Goodyear, AZ,  Jul 19, 2011

Overstock always comes through. Chairs are elegant with a cool flare. May have to balance the feet since they are not all same length. No bigger. Overall, great buy at an even better price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I had 6 previously and bought 2 more which were of a different shade. I'm guessing a different batch.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from California,  Mar 11, 2011

The chairs are very nice. The color/fabric are as advertised. They look great. They are very light weight but for our use, we are not worried about durability (they are for a vacation home).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from NC,  Dec 14, 2010

They match my dining room perfectly - very impressed with the packaging and they come pre-assembled!! Fast shipping too. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun chairs!
 from melanie Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 9, 2010

This is my third order of this 2 chair set! i love them. My only suggestion would be to rotate them so the one that is used the most doesn't start to look dingy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These chairs come fully put together. They a very comfortable and I love them! Didn't know if I should trust buying chairs online, but wow this was the best purchase. They are very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chairs
 from Florida,  Jul 30, 2010

2 chairs were purchased for me as a house gift...I then purchased two more and am thinking of maybe two more...to total six....just love them...true color and delivery was so easy.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Chairs
 from Iowa,  Jun 23, 2010

I love these chairs, sturdy, come already assembled and the are chocolate Brown and cream, LOVE IT :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE at first sight :)
 from Ohio,  Jun 7, 2010

The chairs are gorgeous. The fabric is very high quality and very plush. The only problem I have with the chairs is that the width listed on the website as well as on the tag of the chair is wrong. They are 18" wide...not 24" or whatever the site says. I did call Overstock to tell them to research it and they were very nice and apologetic. I haven't checked to see if they changed the listing yet. The actual size of the chair is typical parson-chair size...so, even given the wrong measurement, they are pretty standard and not too small!! The chairs are very light-weight, but they are very sturdy and chic! I'm waiting for them to come back into stock so I can buy two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous chairs
 from Westwood,New Jersey,  May 27, 2010

I really love these chairs. They came in 2 days and were packaged very securely. Each chair was wrapped in bubble wrap with a special linen chair cover. The chairs came in one piece, so there is no assembly required. The quality and look of the chairs are even better in person. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. I purchased one set of these chairs to go with my dining room table set. The other 4 dining chairs that I have, I purchased from Overstock.com too. The other chairs are dark brown, leather parson chairs. The Hutchinson chairs blend perfectly at each end of the table. The texture and design are just beautiful. My family and friends all complimented on the chairs too. I am so glad I made this purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 from Riverside, CA,  May 10, 2010

Chairs shipped really fast and came fully assembled. When they came out of the box my husband said they looked like "cows". But once I had them set up at the table he liked them. They look classy and are comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chairs
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 15, 2010

I was interesting in putting together a new look for my dining room and use these as end chairs to my table. They arrived fully assembled and look fabulous. If I get bored of them in a few years, they were inexpensive enough to replace. They are comfy, too. I've gotten lots of compliments on the room. Definitely get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2010

I'm very picky and I couldn't find a better word than perfect to describe these chairs! I bought 6 for my dining table and I'm totally happy! The background color is not as ivory as it seems in this picture, it's more for the khaki side, but both colors match my decor beutifully! I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-36 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought