Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Martinez, CA,  Apr 26, 2011

We bought this for our livingroom and after receiving it, we think it is better suited for the garage or maybe the deck outside. The finish is very rough and the underneath portions are not finished at all - they are just rough wood. Drawers have no glides - they just slide in and out like cardboard boxes. The top is stained a kind of gray-ish brown with no top coat at all - it looks more like a picnic table than a fine inside piece for a livingroom. Plus the instructions to put it together are very brief, mainly pictures, and the screws included require some kind of tool that was not included and we don't have. Beware about buying this - it is not at all like it is pictured and described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is very poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No the piece is not at all like it was described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Savannah, GA,  Sep 24, 2012

I'm not sure why the other reviews are so bad. The piece looks exactly the same as in the picture. It is kind of rustic- enough to keep it from looking formal, but not so much to make it look cheap. It is nice and sturdy- our 15 pound cat jumps on it, plus we moved.. and it is still holding up really well. As long as it is put together tightly, you should have no trouble. Yes, the drawers have no glide, but they work just fine. We were happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from North Carolina,  Sep 26, 2012

This table fits perfect in our foyer. The depth is great for a small area. Easy to put together and just beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the top wood is a walnut grey that is perfect for costal design
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a wood table that is a good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  May 30, 2012

I was looking for just right table and I found it. It was delivered when they said it would be and was rather easy to put together. Just Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly constructed
 from Seattle, WA,  May 15, 2012

This console table looked good on paper (web site). But the real product is very poorly made. It's so flimsy and feels as though it can fall apart anytime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks good from a distance, but upclose you can see the poor workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this table as I was looking for something to minimize the clutter in our entryway. As previous reviews had mentioned, assembly was a breeze; it took me 15 minutes by myself. The table itself is exactly as pictured, and sturdy, and came packaged well with solid assembly instructions. I always rely heavily upon reviews before making a purchase, and this table did not disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received damaged
 Dec 28, 2014

I received this item damaged. It looks like they tried repairing it with wood puddy. luckily the damage was on the back side of the table and was not visible. Otherwise a very nice console table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 12, 2014

I was skeptical regarding the quality of the piece I ordered. Many of my friends report difficulty with furniture ordered on line by other suppliers.. I was able to put the table together, myself.. The directions are clear and easy to follow. I am very pleased with the quality of this table. It looks wonderful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, great value
 from southwest,  Dec 4, 2014

Nice table, The drawers are a little hard to slide and not good for storing anything heavy, but the overall style is very nice. Great value for the price, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Eureka, CA,  Jul 19, 2014

Very poor quality....could have bought better at a big box store for less ;(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Erie, PA,  Jul 17, 2014

This is perfect in my entryway. I love the colors, and I added some baskets to the bottom shelf, which added more storage, and makes it look even better. I also use the tabletop to place runners and seasonal decor. It was a cinch for my fiance to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its fine
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 28, 2014

it works fine as an extra side table in my office, not fancy. The draws are flimsy. The seams are not flush and show wear after only a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Dec 13, 2013

i am so happy with this! it is beautiful and even nicer than i expected! what a great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly with my dining room decor !
 from Soldier,IA.,  Dec 4, 2013

Matches perfectly with my dining room furniture. Love the black, slightly distressed rustic look. Not real formal, but works well for me as I live in a century old farm house. Love it !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table not as
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 26, 2013

The color was rather funky and the drawers were small and not supported adequately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table not as
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 26, 2013

The color was rather funky and the drawers were small and not supported adequately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is everything I was looking for, for the price
 from milpitas, ca,  Sep 20, 2013

This was the prefect size for my hall way and it was everything I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size, perfect accent
 from New Jersey,  Aug 23, 2013

Looks great in our entranceway wall. or in a hallway. The 3 drawers are perfect for little things like extra keys, etc. Easy to put together. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Iowa,  Jul 26, 2013

I get so many compliments on this table. We have an open floor plan and I have this in my dining/living area with a picture of the last supper above it. I placed a plate of candles and a topiary on the table and it's gorgeous. I would absolutely recommend this table - there is so much you can do with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought