Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from Martinez, CA,  Apr 26, 2011

We bought this for our livingroom and after receiving it, we think it is better suited for the garage or maybe the deck outside. The finish is very rough and the underneath portions are not finished at all - they are just rough wood. Drawers have no glides - they just slide in and out like cardboard boxes. The top is stained a kind of gray-ish brown with no top coat at all - it looks more like a picnic table than a fine inside piece for a livingroom. Plus the instructions to put it together are very brief, mainly pictures, and the screws included require some kind of tool that was not included and we don't have. Beware about buying this - it is not at all like it is pictured and described.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Not really
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is very poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No the piece is not at all like it was described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Savannah, GA,  Sep 24, 2012

I'm not sure why the other reviews are so bad. The piece looks exactly the same as in the picture. It is kind of rustic- enough to keep it from looking formal, but not so much to make it look cheap. It is nice and sturdy- our 15 pound cat jumps on it, plus we moved.. and it is still holding up really well. As long as it is put together tightly, you should have no trouble. Yes, the drawers have no glide, but they work just fine. We were happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from North Carolina,  Sep 26, 2012

This table fits perfect in our foyer. The depth is great for a small area. Easy to put together and just beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the top wood is a walnut grey that is perfect for costal design
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a wood table that is a good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect table
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  May 30, 2012

I was looking for just right table and I found it. It was delivered when they said it would be and was rather easy to put together. Just Perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly constructed
 from Seattle, WA,  May 15, 2012

This console table looked good on paper (web site). But the real product is very poorly made. It's so flimsy and feels as though it can fall apart anytime.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very good quality
 Mar 19, 2011

Looks good from a distance, but upclose you can see the poor workmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couch table
 Jul 8, 2016

I returned this table. It was not quite right for my room. Otherwise it was fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walnut Console Table
 Jul 3, 2016

The brown top is definitely brown, no red in the tone. Nice for the price and great size for the space. It was very easy to put together and packaged well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, quality table
 Jun 28, 2016

I am very pleased w this console table. Real wood and very sturdy. Altho assembly wasn't too bad, some aspects are challenging, like screwing in the bolts that are by the drawers. The drawers need to be opened in order to insert those bolts. Difficult to maneuver the Allen wrench for those, but otherwise , not a bad process. The other reviews were helpful. There is a Crack on an area on the side of table, but didn't affect structural integrity and not detectable to naked eye, so would not go through hassle of returning. ...all and all, a very pretty piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So happy with this table
 May 16, 2016

I searched all over town and the internet for the perfect table and found this way below my budget. I was hesitant because the price seemed too good to be true. NOT so glad I jumped when it was on sale and I had a coupon! Perfect table for my space at a great price. LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful entryway table
 Mar 10, 2016

Best purchase I have made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 Jan 5, 2016

Nice table, but, the top of the table had many variations in the wood, also wood rough in spots, and chipped corner. Overstock did stand behind the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
console table
 Nov 10, 2015

Really like this console table. The drawers are handy and the semi distressed look is attractive. It is a sturdy table. Good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temporary desk station
 Oct 23, 2015

Needed an oak piece of furniture that would act as a computer station until the one bonus bedroom is completed and turned into a home office with a sleeper coach for extra company. This was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad
 Sep 11, 2015

Came to me chipped and broken, OV c/s was great though at fixing the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hallway table
 Feb 20, 2015

Purchased this table as I was looking for something to minimize the clutter in our entryway. As previous reviews had mentioned, assembly was a breeze; it took me 15 minutes by myself. The table itself is exactly as pictured, and sturdy, and came packaged well with solid assembly instructions. I always rely heavily upon reviews before making a purchase, and this table did not disappoint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
received damaged
 Dec 28, 2014

I received this item damaged. It looks like they tried repairing it with wood puddy. luckily the damage was on the back side of the table and was not visible. Otherwise a very nice console table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 12, 2014

I was skeptical regarding the quality of the piece I ordered. Many of my friends report difficulty with furniture ordered on line by other suppliers.. I was able to put the table together, myself.. The directions are clear and easy to follow. I am very pleased with the quality of this table. It looks wonderful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table, great value
 from southwest,  Dec 4, 2014

Nice table, The drawers are a little hard to slide and not good for storing anything heavy, but the overall style is very nice. Great value for the price, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from Eureka, CA,  Jul 19, 2014

Very poor quality....could have bought better at a big box store for less ;(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought