Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality ottoman, versatile piece
 from KY,  Aug 17, 2011

I really like these ottomans. I bought two of them instead of a coffee table. They are versatile pieces of furniture. You can flip the top over and use the tray when you need a place to set your drink. You can use the cushion side as a foot rest or seat. They are well-made but light enough to move easily. These are an orange-brown color (the color was accurate on my computer monitor). The leather is a very nice quality. This ottoman is Safavieh brand. You can find it on their website; it costs much more there. The Safavieh website lists the color as "orange." My only minor complaint is that these are a little tall to use as a foot rest. I still use them as such, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. sturdy. nice leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Speedy delivery in great condition!
 Jan 3, 2016

Perfect for functional, stylish living room and safe for a soon to be toddler on the move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harrison Storage Ottoman
 Oct 28, 2015

The ottoman seemed to be of decent quality, until we looked at the tray, which was chipped and the paint was coming off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rdwright
 Aug 20, 2015

These storage cubes did not disappoint. Great quality, especially at this price point. We shopped retail for some time trying to find these items and ended up with the very best choice by purchasing these cubes online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality leather and well constructed
 from Vero Beach FL,  Sep 17, 2014

This saddle leather storage ottoman with tray is great. The leather quality is good and the item is well constructed. It has ample storage space and the tray is a bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy seating
 from Indy,  Feb 20, 2014

Color is very nice. Not too orangey. Quality leather and workmanship. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from KENNETT SQUARE PA,  Jan 25, 2014

beautiful pieces and the biege color is rich looking....we use them for 3 functions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Ohio,  Jan 22, 2014

I was hesitant to buy as another reviewer mentioned that the color was not true to the picture and was orange, but I found the product to be exactly true to the photographs in the description. I ordered three of these to replace a coffee table in front of a standard sized couch. I absolutely love them. I'm a very detailed person, and examined every inch of each cube, and found no tears or flaws. They were packaged very well, and even though the delivery man left them in snow stacked on top of each other they were fine. Great quality, true color, no imperfections, sturdy and quality trays on the inside. There is ample storage inside the felt lined interior. I have owned them for almost a month, and I have no complaints. Great product and value especially with free shipping. I would recommend this item for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought