Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Jan 19, 2016

Does what it needs to while looking stylish. Also great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition.
 Jan 14, 2016

Needed an ottoman to work with a futon. This one is great. Like having the tray feature. One caveat. The color is not gray. It's a neutral sort of taupe that works well, though I was a bit taken aback when I unpacked it as I was expecting a somewhat different shade. No worries, though. The color fits right in to the surrounding furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is off
 Nov 9, 2015

If you are looking for a light gray-ish ottoman as described, I hate to say it, but this is not it. It's definitely a more brown/gray like the other reviews stated, but it is much darker than it appears on the picture. I might be able to make it work in another room, but it clashes with my living room right now. Otherwise, it appears sturdy and well-made. Disappointed in the color, which was the main reason I bought this particular one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, excellent construction
 Jan 27, 2015

Very sturdy, with nice fabric. My only complaints are that 1) it's a little difficult to take off lid because of its weight and tight fit, and 2) it's more. Of a browning color than a true grey. Does not quite match my grey sofa and rug. Overall, really nice looking useful ottoman. Does quadruple duty -- seating, footrest, tray table and storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Reciever
 Dec 28, 2014

Was given as a gift and they loved it quality and looks true to color showen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly
 from Kansas,  Jan 6, 2014

I ordered 3 of these, and they are perfect. They are a perfect color, a mix of grey and taupe or a griege. They worked perfectly with my decor. They have storage which is always great. They are very sturdy, people can sit on them with no problems, but they are not too heavy to move around. the tray top is great too but they do scratch pretty easily. That is the only negative I have to say about these ottomans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They work well, but qulity might be an issue
 from San Francisco,  Jan 9, 2013

All in all this is a good product. I bought three and after a few weeks one of them is showing some wear - but we abused it somewhat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not made that well, but I will know more after a few more months of use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good ottoman for the price
 from Lansdale, PA,  Dec 11, 2012

Perfect subtle gray color for my living room---It could work with almost any color wall/furniture color combo due to subtle color and specs of color in fabric...Small, but that is what I wanted, and I LOVE the fact that you flip the top and have a tray for a bowl of popcorn or whatever...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close to actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but the sides feel like they could be a bit thicker
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harrison grey viscose tray ottoman
 from Florence, SC,  Nov 11, 2012

This is the perfect ottoman for our newly remodeled master bath! It has wonderful storage for holding extra bath towels, which is one of the reasons I ordered it. The gray is a warmer tone but works perfectly for our space; fabric has a little bit of a tweed texture. It also is very sturdy when we sit on it. The style has a timeless traditional design which makes it work easily with any space; it really made a dramatic change to our bathroom. We absolutely love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal, well made ottoman.
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jun 25, 2012

It's the perfect ottoman. It arrived prompty and was well packaged with a protective cover. This piece is well made, it has a nice storage compartment for kids toys, and it has a functional tray. The ottoman has a balanced design, i.e. it has weight to it so its stable and doesn't feel cheap, yet is a light and easy-to-move piece of furniture. I was impressed how securely the lid fit in place and did not wiggle when positioned as a foot rest or a serving tray. Overall, we're very happy with the purchase and can't believe it was such a bargain! One point, this ottoman had a lot more charcoal dark grey overtone to it than pictured. I agreed to purchase this color and was worried it would look as pictured, with more light or white gray tones. But, i was pleasantly surprised when it arrived and was darker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a tad darker than pictured. This was actually ideal because my husband an i debated b/w this color and the charcoal. we ordered the harrison grey and i was secretly agonizing it would look washed out with the beige carpet. But, it stands out well and pulls out the darker grey tones in the room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed and solid piece; the lid fits snuggly in place and doesn't wiggle and it feels nicely weighted; the top cushion is very firm and comfortable for propping your feet on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought