Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Smart Choice!
 from Illinois,  Dec 6, 2011

I love this ottoman. It was exactly what we were looking for! Rather than purchasing one large ottoman to use in front of our sectional sofa, we bought 6 cubed ottmans (in different colors) and I couldn't be happier. I am only reviewing the two cream colored ones, which I got from Overstock. I found the 4 others at a local store, but they didn't have cream. Wish I got all of them at Overstock as I would have saved a lot of money! The ottomans arrived in perfect condition (boxed up and protected nicely) and are solidly made. The "flip-over" tray is a wonderful bonus, which my family and guests use all the time. I highly recommend this ottoman.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? When it arrived, the ottoman was exactly the color I thought it would be!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. No complaints at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 5, 2011

I ordered two of these ottomans and they are very nice. I don't love how the cushion/tray doesn't go all the way over to the side but it does meet the representation of the picture. they are a nice alternative to a coffee table in a small space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good quality, not better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Chicago,  Dec 4, 2010

The order arrived quickly. The ottomans are a nice neutral color. I would have preferred that the entire top lifted off rather than a square inset. I had wanted to put them together in front of a love seat. But the tray option does make it practical. Good price point.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so glad I bought these
 from Sacramento, CA,  Oct 16, 2014

I really do like these ottomans I bought two of them. I received them yesterday and I thought that they were way too small. I didn't see any size information when I ordered these maybe that should be included. The ottoman & tray sets I have seen at several homes were a lot bigger. But I was setting on my cream colored couch last night and put my feet on the foot stool it was so very soft and just the right size and it was nice to have the 2nd one with the tray up for drinks. So I'm very happy I ordered these.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I WANTED!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Oct 23, 2013

I have a pearl leather chaise lounge, so I purchased this to match. It does, PERFECTLY! I bought it to use as an ottoman for my other furniture, but love how the top flips over and provides a tray for food or drinks so I can use it for the chaise as well. I also love how you can store a blanket or small pillow inside. IT'S GREAT!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very expensive looking, constructed well.
 from Corsicana, TX,  Apr 6, 2013

I needed an ottoman and an end table, but since I didn't really have room for an end table and I didn't want a big ottoman, this ottoman was the perfect answer. The fact that you can 'flip the lid' and it turns into a table top/tray is so neat. The only thing I noticed was that the legs were a little scratched in a few places, but I didn't feel that it was enough to return it. Perhaps it could have been packaged a little better, with some protective wrapping around the legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
multifunctional
 from DC,  Sep 5, 2012

Most people might purchase this item for a living area but I needed a small storage unit to house towels in a bathroom with no cabinet space. Not only is this ottoman comfortable but it also stores three large bath towels, several hand towels and bath products, and it also has a flip-side tray. Now my bath is clutter-free.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rather well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

Great looking ottoman. It fits into my decor. I bought it to store things that we use in our living room. The added benefit is the convertible cover that turns into a tray. The cover fits well and the tray is sturdy. My only issue is that the stitching on the inside of the cover is not straight. Barring that, I am happy with the purchase of an ottoman that looks much more expensive than it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top