Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recommended
 May 22, 2016

It as described - Nice and good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Apr 5, 2016

I've had these for several months, now...I've sat on them, they get moved around a bunch, etc, etc... and they have remained sturdy, haven't released a detectable odor into the house, and the color was true. I'd buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Dec 10, 2015

I bought two of these ottomans for my daughter and her husband for Christmas (they arrived yesterday). She said they are perfect for their basement entertaining area in front of their sectional. They have a projection TV and they didn't have a lot of space between the sectional and the screen so these work perfectly! The tops reverse to tray tables which makes them multi-useful. They are made of leather (which most of the other ottomans I viewed weren't), so they should serve them well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my needs.
 Nov 25, 2015

I would love it if these had another inch or two of storage space, but they look fantastic and function well. It's a shame Safavieh does not carry these in their stores, but their website had these at $70 more than o.co, so good for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Harrison Storage Black Leather Tray Ottom
 Oct 18, 2015

Great for storage. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little apartment storage
 Oct 4, 2015

Always nervous about buying online...these little guys are quality, sturdy, great for storage and overflow for company - seating and a place to eat. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dushi Aruba
 Aug 11, 2015

Great leather tray ottoman placed between my two leather mission chairs...perfect...and handy as ever. Great price at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent additional seating and storage
 Jul 27, 2015

I bought two of these to add additional seating for a small livng area space - love that they have storage and the seating can be flipped over and used as trays. Very smart design and attractive product. We have had several compliments. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Jun 14, 2015

Lovely piece of furniture and matches my leather couch perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage chest.
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought the chest for sitting and storage. The packaging was exceptional. The quality is very good. Very please with product, no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I wanted, extra storage and moveable seating
 Mar 30, 2015

These are excellent quality for the price. We have them in our family room underneath a larger wall-mounted flat screen TV. Functional storage and they give us three easily moved, extra seats when we have a crowd. They look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected
 Jan 14, 2015

Sturdy, well-made, attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 from Ivins, UT,  Oct 3, 2014

Very nice ottomans. The finish was good, the tray top fits well, and it's nice having the storage inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ottoman
 from Texas,  Sep 20, 2014

This is perfect for a small living room. I already have one and wanted a second one. Very sturdy and perfect for storing the throws for the winter months. I will use one to rest my feet and one to put my drink on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is exactly the color and the design I was lo
 from mississippi,  Aug 16, 2014

Looked for the product for few weeks-neighbor had this same one so ordered it--it was all she said it was and I love the way it looks in my RV--small enough but yet serve then purpose of a coffee table-and you have storage under each one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from New Jersey,  May 13, 2014

I was very pleased with this product. The quality ended up being much better than a higher-priced similar product at a local retailer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT OTTOMAN
 from KY,  Feb 25, 2014

Wanted this for extra seating more than storage. It came quickly and right before I had 15 people to my house! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman met expectations!
 from Door County WI,  Apr 27, 2013

I was looking for a small ottoman to use in our den and had seen one with a tray attached that converted to a seating ottoman. Thought this would be perfect for our den so went on Overstock to find the perfect thing at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is black. Kind of knew its color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality met expectations Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good fit
 from Chicago burbs,  Mar 27, 2013

Was looking for a small storage ottoman that would match my my black leather theater seats and this one fits the bill nicely. The color match to my seating is very, very close and the fact that the top flips over works well as a place to put my "collection" of remote controls. The top is a bit tight as others have suggested but it has handles which eases that considerably. Good product for the money invested.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nearly exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Rochester ny,  Feb 26, 2013

It is just a little hard to get the top off. There are no handles or hooks to lift it up by

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought