For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is exactly the color and the design I was lo
 from mississippi,  Aug 16, 2014

Looked for the product for few weeks-neighbor had this same one so ordered it--it was all she said it was and I love the way it looks in my RV--small enough but yet serve then purpose of a coffee table-and you have storage under each one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from New Jersey,  May 13, 2014

I was very pleased with this product. The quality ended up being much better than a higher-priced similar product at a local retailer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT OTTOMAN
 from KY,  Feb 25, 2014

Wanted this for extra seating more than storage. It came quickly and right before I had 15 people to my house! Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman met expectations!
 from Door County WI,  Apr 27, 2013

I was looking for a small ottoman to use in our den and had seen one with a tray attached that converted to a seating ottoman. Thought this would be perfect for our den so went on Overstock to find the perfect thing at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is black. Kind of knew its color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality met expectations Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good fit
 from Chicago burbs,  Mar 27, 2013

Was looking for a small storage ottoman that would match my my black leather theater seats and this one fits the bill nicely. The color match to my seating is very, very close and the fact that the top flips over works well as a place to put my "collection" of remote controls. The top is a bit tight as others have suggested but it has handles which eases that considerably. Good product for the money invested.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nearly exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Rochester ny,  Feb 26, 2013

It is just a little hard to get the top off. There are no handles or hooks to lift it up by

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Ohio,  Feb 1, 2013

I love the size, storage capacity, and comfort of this ottoman. I ordered two of them in Black to sit in front of a new sofa. Unfortunately I recevied one black and one brown. This is an error that I anticipated since the desription on the Black Harrison Ottoman states color: "black, brown, multi". Luckily, after a couple of emails back to customer service I was able to ship the brown ottoman back without incurring shipping costs, and reorder the black one. Now that all of that is worked out, I am really enjoying the ottomans. They are perfect height, comfortable, and I can fold a few blankets to be stored inside.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? DId not initially match what was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great so far, the ottoman is not used everyday so wear and tear should be minimal.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I received the wrong color at first.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design and description
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 27, 2012

Great storage ottomans! I use them as filing cabinets personally, I just inserted file spacers / hangers on the inside and voila! Also utilize them as seats / trays when needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, the seat is nice and soft, no assembly required!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 10/10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really ni
 from Stratford, CT,  Jun 9, 2011

I love this ottoman.... I previously got the brown one and the color is not the same as the one in the photo but i decided to keep it and buy this black one because of the quality...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? same as in the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman & Tray combo is the answer
 from Ohio,  May 28, 2011

Our twin ottomans are just what we needed to finish the room ~ Excellent quality and we got the best price here. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 9, 2011

I really like the quality of the pair of ottomans that I purchased from overstock. Great buy.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top