Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this side table.
 from New York,  Feb 13, 2014

Already had one and loved it, so I purchase another one and anchored my sofa with them. Looks great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Tables
 from Edgewater, MD,  Feb 9, 2014

I bought 2 to accent my leather sofa, looks great. Easy to assemble too. Love the color and the gold trim around the edge of the table tops.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Rockport, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

I bought this table for a beautiful lamp I also ordered from Overstock.com. It is well made and just stunning. I love the antiquing finish on the wood.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great! Better than expected.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 6, 2013

I ordered these as they were just the size I needed and planned to have custom tablecloths and toppers made for them. But once I had them put together, very easy btw, and set them next to my sofa, they looked so good, that I've decided not to cover them. Great product for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Florida Keys,  May 7, 2013

This table is about the eighth item that I have ordered from Overstock and I am once again delighted. The table is the correct height for using as a side table next to my sofa. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table!
 from Flower Mound, Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

Love the table! So glad that I got it - good price and wonderful quality. Thinking about getting another!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Low Cost Style
 from Waterford, MI,  Jan 19, 2013

Some assembly required. I'm pretty handy so it was not a problem for me. However, first timers might not be really happy about it. I love the paint effect that was done to the tops of these tables. Great addition to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 from virginia,  Dec 11, 2012

Very simple table, nice finish, attractive, easy to assemble, very good bargain. Use it as a nigt stand for bed in spar room. Good sixe for a lamp and a couple accessories.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice little occasional table just fine for a lamp or other items, but not for heavy use. It was the perfect selection to meld the appearance of two chairs with copper features on either wall of my living room. The table between them creates a whole look that is pleasant. This table would not be practical in a home with small children who might grasp the edge or pull on it because it is not that strong. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Pgh, PA,  Aug 28, 2012

I am glad I bought this Table - it was a choice between this and another one listed. Very Rich Looking. Took no more than 15 min to put together. Looks great in our Living Room. Can't beat this for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harrison Beidermeir Dark Brown Round Side Table
 from South Dakota,  Jun 12, 2012

The product arrived in a timely manner, was packaged well to prevent damage during shipping. The tables were easy to assemble. Overall the product met the needs of size and cost. I would highly recommend these tables to anyone looking for a low to medium cost for round side tables.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The images provided a good idea of what the product would look like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality was good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was factual.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stately and beautiful. More than I expected
 from Norwalk, CT,  Jun 5, 2012

Bought this table for my living room. Very sturdy and easy to put together. Assembly was no more than 20 minutes. I will have this table for a long, long time. It looks more expensive than it really is. Love it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color appears accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Height
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 19, 2012

Works for my LR. Nice height and looks good - from a distance! Filled in scratches on legs with felt marker. The legs are not smooth - gunky stuff that is hardened on. Sanding would probably work but the table is in a corner so it doesn't matter. Putting on the bottom shelf was a project for this lady. No holes in shelf for the screws. What I did was use a light bungy type cord to hold the legs together with table sitting on its top, took an ice pick and made little indentions, then slowly screwed in the provided screws. Worked out and looks good. Small splatters of the gold fleck on the top doesn't bother me. Overall it is okay, got a good price with my coupons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT Bad
 from Metro DC,  Apr 19, 2012

Easy to assemble. Least finished aspect of piece was edging of lower shelf between lower legs. They should have done a faux gilt edging like the table top or at least something to make it more finished. I'm going to try gilting it myself if I find the time. Pretty good value for the money though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty well. Existing reviews mentioned black legs but nice if that fact was in description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is definitely mid-grade.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't really describe that well as is often the case with OVerstock. You HAVE to read the reviews!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition to living room
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 23, 2012

I have been looking for end tables for my living room for ever. I love these tables. The shade and shape match the decor beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is solid wood. The finish is well donw with a beautiful wood pattern on the top.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice style!
 from Iowa,  Mar 23, 2012

I like that it has four legs, and the table top has a subtle design as well as a touch of gold on the edge. The table looks nice and compliments my furniture. It was easy to assemble, and I like that the height is a couple of inches taller than so many others. Overall, a very nice touch for not a lot of money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the table adds a nice touch to my living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from henderson, nevada,  Mar 20, 2012

i am very happy with this side table purchase - i would definitley recommend it to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good description - also reading the reveiws prior to purchase was good as there is a beautiful design on the top of the table
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Table
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 7, 2012

Nice looking table, Not real sturdy but good enough in the location we're using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice table, a little unstable on an oriental rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 8, 2012

I really like the table, it goes well with my mahogany desk at work. One of my employees put it together easily, except there were no holes drilled to attached the bottom shelf to the legs. I guess that's why I have a drill!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice heavy wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great home addition
 from New York, NY,  Feb 7, 2012

This is an elegant side table which makes a great addition in any home. It has a slight antiqued look with the gold finish on the edges. The bottom shelf is great for displaying objects. I am totally satisfied with my purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is the same look and color of the table in the photo.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the table was on point and down to a T. It is perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Chocolate Bronze Round Side Table
Today $127.50
Compare $169.99
Save 25%
(15)
Safavieh Antiqued Kailey Round Side Table
Today $100.99
Compare $146.15
Save 31%
(4)
Safavieh Jennifer Dark Brown Side Table
Today $123.99
Compare $227.00
Save 45%
(1)
Back to top