Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Red
 from Caz, NY,  Jun 28, 2010

Love the table, more of a starburst design, however, the legs/exterior of the table is black and the tabletop(s) have more red/gold tones rather than brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table for the price
 from Minnesota,  Jan 8, 2011

Very excited when the table arrived in just a few days, even during the holiday rush. It was easy to assemble. Looked just like the preview picture. It is a rich reddish brown-mahogany color with a dappled gold painted edging. Beautiful sunburst wood pattern on the top. Height is taller to work with my tall sided sofa. Solid wood legs and top except for the sunburst veneer. Light though and easy to move. Packing was good but when I removed it from the box I chipped the side of the veneer top. My clumsiness, not the packing. It was an easy fix with a marker. I couldn't even find the spot later when I looked for it. I know it happens with painted furniture. It is a beautiful side or end table but I wouldn't recommend it for high traffic areas because if it is chipped or scratched it will show easier because of the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Portland OR,  Nov 15, 2011

very happy, can't go wrong with these tables. They look expensive and the finish, although the goldflake is not the highest quality (splattered onto outside of part below top) it isn't noticable and the color is rich and has variation in the starburst pattern on the top. Really like the black accent to lends to the room. Sturdy enough for heavy lamp tables and perfect real estate for use in living room. Small footprint but not too small. Great choice. One top had blemishes but got replacement in less than a week. Great service in that process. 10 min assembly. Only missed one washer, not a big deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? site doesn't do it justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect little table
 from Tacoma WA,  Aug 18, 2011

This side table was the perfect size to fit in my small downstairs bath to make it more spa-like. It fit together easily and looks more expensive than it is. I like the sunburst design on the top, and the gold brushing around the edge. This was the last thing I needed to complete my bath renovation, and I couldn't be more pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, but you can't see the design on the top from the pictures on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, kind of cheap
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 12, 2011

These end tables are okay. They look really nice but are kind of cheap. Can't get the bottom shelves to fit in properly, but they look nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? ok
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Phila, PA,  Jan 26, 2011

This was the first time I have ordered with Overstock and I was very impressed. I ordered late Sunday night and my order arrived Tuesday. Table was easy to assemble and is just what I was looking for. I had been looking for several months for a table for the sitting area in our main bedroom. Wood inlay on top of table is very elegant looking and gold accents match the decor in my bedroom. Looks great next to our rich wood and leather furniture. Impressed with overall quality and service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 8, 2010

I love this table. It is exactly what I wanted. The top of the table is gorgeous and the rim is pretty too. It was easy to put together, came beautifully packaged and was promptly shipped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greay Find
 from Balto. Md.,  Sep 26, 2010

What a safisiticated little table. Handsome, great scale and lines and strudy as well. Well constructed all wood no veneer or wood biproduct. I works well in a corner in my hallway with a lamp atop next to a 95 year old Beidermeir mirror. This table looks exsensive. Assembly was a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Delaware,  Jun 17, 2010

The table arrived well packed and all parts and hardware were included. I put it together in less than 15 minutes. I did need my own phillipshead screw driver. Other than that, it was simple. There were no instructions but there was a drawing and it really couldn't have gone wrong. It is good looking, although I may move it to another room. You can't go wrong - for the price and quality, it can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ocasional table
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 23, 2010

I purchased this table to sit next to an oversized sectional sofa. It is very nice looking and was very reasonably priced. One thing I did not expect was the wheel-like striations on the top. If you look down on the table there is a wheel like pattern with "spokes" extending to the edge of the table. It is attractive, but I did not realize this was a feature when I was purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harrison Beidermeir side table
 from Massillon Ohio,  Apr 22, 2010

I was looking for a round side table for a small bedroom and the height and size works well against the queen size bed. I was very satisfied that I got what was featured by the picture and description. Shipping was very fast and it was easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend as I've had many compiments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this side table.
 from New York,  Feb 13, 2014

Already had one and loved it, so I purchase another one and anchored my sofa with them. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Tables
 from Edgewater, MD,  Feb 9, 2014

I bought 2 to accent my leather sofa, looks great. Easy to assemble too. Love the color and the gold trim around the edge of the table tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Rockport, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

I bought this table for a beautiful lamp I also ordered from Overstock.com. It is well made and just stunning. I love the antiquing finish on the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great! Better than expected.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 6, 2013

I ordered these as they were just the size I needed and planned to have custom tablecloths and toppers made for them. But once I had them put together, very easy btw, and set them next to my sofa, they looked so good, that I've decided not to cover them. Great product for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Florida Keys,  May 7, 2013

This table is about the eighth item that I have ordered from Overstock and I am once again delighted. The table is the correct height for using as a side table next to my sofa. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little table!
 from Flower Mound, Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

Love the table! So glad that I got it - good price and wonderful quality. Thinking about getting another!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate Description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Low Cost Style
 from Waterford, MI,  Jan 19, 2013

Some assembly required. I'm pretty handy so it was not a problem for me. However, first timers might not be really happy about it. I love the paint effect that was done to the tops of these tables. Great addition to my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice side table
 from virginia,  Dec 11, 2012

Very simple table, nice finish, attractive, easy to assemble, very good bargain. Use it as a nigt stand for bed in spar room. Good sixe for a lamp and a couple accessories.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice little occasional table just fine for a lamp or other items, but not for heavy use. It was the perfect selection to meld the appearance of two chairs with copper features on either wall of my living room. The table between them creates a whole look that is pleasant. This table would not be practical in a home with small children who might grasp the edge or pull on it because it is not that strong. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought