Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks great, feels terrible underfoot
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 16, 2014

The sea grass rug is lovely to look at. However, I ordered it for my kitchen in a place I would be standing often, and for long periods. The rug hurt my feet. Every time someone else in my household walked across the rug, they exclaimed, "Ouch! This hurts my feet." Had to go back. Bare floor is better than pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from summit, nj,  Sep 2, 2014

I bought this runner last fall. It is placed at my main entrance and protected my hardwood floors from the harsh winter we had on the east coast. It still looks brand new. I get many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugged
 from Laurel Hollow, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

The coarse hand-made quality of this thick, natural green-beige rug is ideal for my farm house kitchen floor. The natural fibers bring together the yellow walls and brown/red floors; and the subtle green in the rug adds a slight contrast. My particular rug when opened smelled like the hay from a horse barn. It's going away, but I honestly thought it priceless in it's true naturalness. I adore this quirky rug. It's gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too rough!
 from NJYC,  Jun 29, 2013

It holds up nicely to stains but is very rough on your feet. We had it in our kitchen and it wasn't comfortable to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thich and durable.
 from Illinois,  Feb 16, 2013

This runner works well in our laundry/ entry way although it is difficult to walk on with bare feet. Very thick and seems like it will never wear out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for hallway
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 23, 2012

Quality product and the fresh-air smell is great! It works well in the hallway and dog hair is easily vacuumed up. Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Chicago,  Mar 22, 2012

Poor quality. I would not recommend this rug to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dint like the rug
 from Atlanta,GA,  Jan 11, 2012

Returning the rug.Looks nothing like the picture.Its looks very coarse and the color dosent match the description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was actually more of a dirty light green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was thick and coarse
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Its not beige
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
holiday saver
 from jackson heights, ny,  Dec 6, 2009

the rug was as described on your site and gave a truly put together look to the hallway area in my house. I am so happy with the rug that I plan on ordering one more for myself and one to give as a xmas present to a family member.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought