Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from AZ,  Jul 2, 2014

We got this rug to cover our new wood floors. It adds the perfect accent to all our rooms. We bought 2, and love them all. We also got the 2x10 runnerl rug to match. The quality is good. They are thick, and well made. Beautiful colors. I am so happy I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Kansas City,  Feb 25, 2014

Could not be more pleased with this rug. The only regret is there is not more floor space to buy a number of these... Well made, great colors, lays flat... Much thicker than i thought it would be yet is not overly heavy to roll up for vacuuming underneath from time to time... It really adds warmth and texture to the room....Great Price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ties the room together
 from Ithaca, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

excellent quality and fits well with our d├ęcor in our house. Really ties the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors totally different.
 from Acworth, Ga.,  Nov 3, 2014

Seems to be a nice rug and price is right but the colors are really dark. A lot of black, mustard, tan, rust, and the blue(?) looks gray. It does says multi blue on the label on rug but can't see it. For the price it is good but really after reading reviews expected brighter rug. I have been satisfied with my experiences with Overstock before so I'll still shop them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

My aunt loved it so much as her Christmas present, I ended up ordering 2 more for her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mickey
 May 9, 2015

Rugs are starting to unravel on the edge. Not going to last long??? Good color and feel on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was happy to find such a lovely rug when it arrived! It is well made, the colors are beautiful and it is nice and thick - everything you would expect in an expensive braided rug. Highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa L
 Apr 21, 2015

Good quality and looks great. It was an amazing deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Apr 10, 2015

Fits great in my house, and all is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We love this rug, so does our Lab! It is NOT light colored, blue is dark navy, almost black. The rest is lighter & really looks great with our brown leather furniture. Good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 12, 2015

Needed to return it for the square one but it is a great rug for the price. Great country colors. Darker then it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jj
 Feb 26, 2015

Does the living room look good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom A.
 Feb 18, 2015

Beautiful and great quality and price.i have seen this brand elsewhere much more expensive.happy with my purchase..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The picture does not do justice to this rug. The colors are beautiful. It looks great on the hardwood floor in my son's bedroom. The stitching is well done and the rug seems durable. I am very pleased with the overall quality and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug
 from reno, nv,  Jan 7, 2015

Great rug at a good price, quality is good and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color
 from Ohio,  Dec 17, 2014

This is perfect for our patio room. The perfect colors and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from LA County,  Dec 2, 2014

Great quality rug for the money! Very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided rug
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 27, 2014

Very happy with the quality of this rug. Colors are a bit darker than what was shown, but it matches beautifully with my new hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Fla,  Feb 11, 2014

this is my second rug from overstock.com , they are awesome & you cannot beat the quality or the price. I have seen similar rugs for up to *** on other sites. they look great on our new hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal, beautiful country rug.
 from Ossining, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

Absolutely beautiful! Love it...colors are true to picture. I've looked at these rugs in various online websites and they were way more expensive. Good deal. Wonderful for country decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought