Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from AZ,  Jul 2, 2014

We got this rug to cover our new wood floors. It adds the perfect accent to all our rooms. We bought 2, and love them all. We also got the 2x10 runnerl rug to match. The quality is good. They are thick, and well made. Beautiful colors. I am so happy I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Kansas City,  Feb 25, 2014

Could not be more pleased with this rug. The only regret is there is not more floor space to buy a number of these... Well made, great colors, lays flat... Much thicker than i thought it would be yet is not overly heavy to roll up for vacuuming underneath from time to time... It really adds warmth and texture to the room....Great Price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ties the room together
 from Ithaca, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

excellent quality and fits well with our décor in our house. Really ties the room together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors totally different.
 from Acworth, Ga.,  Nov 3, 2014

Seems to be a nice rug and price is right but the colors are really dark. A lot of black, mustard, tan, rust, and the blue(?) looks gray. It does says multi blue on the label on rug but can't see it. For the price it is good but really after reading reviews expected brighter rug. I have been satisfied with my experiences with Overstock before so I'll still shop them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

My aunt loved it so much as her Christmas present, I ended up ordering 2 more for her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best for the money
 Jul 17, 2016

Using in un air conditioned back porch in the south and holds up good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Jun 17, 2016

I love these rugs. The color was exactly what I wanted and the quality and price were exceptional. We have 2 small dogs and there has been not loose threads or wear from their paws. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cathy b
 May 18, 2016

love it.different colors ,durable well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 Apr 7, 2016

Very nice quality. Not overly stiff. Unrolls nicely and settles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs J
 Mar 15, 2016

Love it. Wish I could get one size larger. Nice color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided rug
 Mar 8, 2016

This rug looks nothing like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
K. Kennison
 Mar 1, 2016

Love this rug! Great quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift Giver
 Feb 24, 2016

Exactly what we were looking for to put in front of the fireplace. Colors are bright and delivery caused no harm to the fabric. Looking to purchase a couple more. Excellent value for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 Feb 18, 2016

Bought this for our new den, had purchased another one in a different size and color for another room and wanted this one to be similar but not the same. Love the colors, muted but a great combination. Matches all of the eclectic pieces that I have in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What's this
 Feb 11, 2016

It has been very nice to have it, I may have to buy another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 Feb 9, 2016

Colors matched my decor and size is perfect! Great price for such a nice quality rug. Highly recommend this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and timeless rug
 Feb 5, 2016

This rug replaced our dated fruit outlined rug under our kitchen table. You just can't go wrong with a classic braided rug. It is soft and not rough feeling under bare feet as some rugs can feel. It is reversible too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was Disappointed....
 Feb 2, 2016

I've owned a few of these rugs in a different color for 5+ years and they have held up great. They were in high traffic areas and the color never faded and there were no pulls. I decided to try one in a different color when we moved. I was very pleased with the colors but noticed almost immediately that there were some pulls. After a few weeks, there were numerous pulls and I ended up having to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven rug
 Feb 1, 2016

Love my handwoven rug, came darker than shown, but love it even more. For the price excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine
 Dec 23, 2015

The rug makes the room look awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought