Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lpoetz
 Aug 16, 2016

Really like it. Wish it were a tad larger, but really like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful patio addition
 Jun 9, 2016

The muted colors and braided style look terrific on my patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jamie
 May 23, 2016

Thin and cheap - has waves in the rug that you constantly have to pull out. Bought a pad for it and that helped some but still not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Country kitchen
 Feb 17, 2016

Fits well in our eating area under our round country table. Vaccums well and resists the teeth and claws of our pets. Color is perfext

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from MD,  Dec 13, 2014

This rug arrived on time and is perfect. I like the colors and they go great with my new curtains. Very please over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug.
 from Plattsburgh, Ny,  Feb 21, 2012

I bought this rug to put in my new remodeled dining room. I absolutely love this rug. The colors are beautiful and the rug has held up to my 100 lb dog running around and around on it... I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the product looked just like the screen image.. It was a nice rustic coloring, jus like I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug seems very well made. I have a 100lb dog that runs around on the rug and it's held up thus far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To a T!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi country rug 8' round
 from KC, MO,  Jun 21, 2011

Love the rug but it isn't the color shown in the picture. Thankfully we could use it in another room, I would hate to return an 8' rug. The rug we received has red and green throughout it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No, thankfully we could use this in another room. The pictures shows shades of tan with a little green. The product has a burnt red and green throughout the rug.
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? the colors were completely different.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought