Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Sterling VA,  Aug 25, 2010

I have had my rugs now for about a month and am very happy with the purchase. I have 3 large dogs and wanted something that was easy to clean while providing a natural feel. There was a lot of debris that came off the rug the first few weeks (think little bits of broken seagrass) but that has stopped. The rug vacuums easily and spills do not get absorbed by the rug if you clean them up right away. I gave it four stars because the border is not attached all that well. That is something I know I'll have to keep an eye on so it doesn't come unraveled. All in all an excellent purchase for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Tennessee,  Feb 29, 2012

I am pleased with my purchase and really appreciated the great customer service of Overstock. It arrived in 2-3 days! The only complaint I have is that I bought two rugs and the color is very different between the two. One is just like the photo but the other is more of a true seafoam green. It is fortunate that they were for two different rooms not close to each other so it worked but this could have been bad if the same color was needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought two rugs. Once was the color on the site and one had a light green color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate except for the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colour not like picture
 from Baltimore,  Mar 23, 2012

It was darker than the picture in the website. Thank God it is getting brighter outside and the sunlight is coming through my windows. So it looks fine in my living room now. Don't know about Winter time...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker shade of beige. Not too accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Reasonably good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 90%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, gives texture to the room
 from Arkansas,  Feb 29, 2012

This rug changed the look of our entire living room. It was exactly what was presented on line. Overstock.com has proved they have high quality products for less and you can't beat their shipping costs. A rug of this size and quality would have cost double locally.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Very rough on bare feet or if you had young children. Wears well!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jan 6, 2016

Great price but had some areas that were unbraided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great carpet....!!!!
 Jan 6, 2016

Great product it was exactly what we were looking for as always the service can't be beat...!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears great
 Dec 7, 2015

Tough on bare feet, but wears great and doesnt show dirt! Looks great with all kinds of furnishings. Highly recommend! If it wears out, you can afford to replace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase, Beautiful
 Nov 19, 2015

Rug did arrive with plastic ripped & part of it was dirty but was easy to clean. Other than that, it is in perfect condition including the beige border. Some people stated it has a green tint, this one is definitely beige. Color is exactly as shown, however the pattern runs the other way which doesn't matter to me as you can't see it much anyway with the dining table over it. Very Slight smell, not bad at all. Yes, it is a little rough on bare feet but after all it is Seagrass. I was looking for a dressy, casual rug for my contemporary dining room & this one works perfectly....highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Driver
 Oct 12, 2015

I ordered this rug in several different sizes, and was very pleased with the 5' x 8' I ordered for my entrance hall. Unfortunately, the weave of the 8' x 10', which I ordered for my dining room, was not as pictured. The pattern ran across the rug rather than down the length, as shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great. Prime quality
 Sep 24, 2015

Bought this rug for a client who usually finds something wrong with every purchase. She was over the moon with this rug. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Sep 24, 2015

Great quality, fast shipping and even better prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thread is off in many places
 Sep 15, 2015

I just received the rug and the thread/weave has come out in many places and is quite visible. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seagrass rug
 Aug 27, 2015

I bought the 8' x 10' rug, the 2' 6" x 8' runner, and two 3' x 5' rugs. The different rugs match with respect to color, although the color has a slightly more greenish tint than in the photos. Color also appears somewhat darker or lighter depending on how the light hits the herringbone pattern of the weave. All are well made and appear to be durable. Very clean, sophisticated look. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Aug 11, 2015

I'm that person that never reviews things, and I absolutely adore this rug. It it padded nicely and looks just like the image provided. I have bee shopping for an 8x10 rug and this price is amazing compared to other discount stores like Home Goods. Very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Aug 5, 2015

good quality and very fair price. Looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug - living room and dining room
 May 25, 2015

its great, especially for homes with pets. amazing, cleans well, looks great even after animal effects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 May 21, 2015

I love these type of rugs and this one fit the bill

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Mar 22, 2015

Nice rug. Looks great in my small living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 24, 2015

Rug is absolutely beautiful, colors and quality is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but beige is very green
 from Norcal,  Nov 26, 2014

This is a nice quality rug but the overall look of the beige color is quite green, just be aware. The border is beige but the grass has a green tinge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought