Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite as pictured but love it!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 7, 2013

Overall, love it. Using the runner in our master bath in front of our double vanity. Thick and plush and love the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not light blue or aqua as pictured, but more of a medium blue. Overall darker, but very happy with the colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors not as light as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long-lasting
 Jul 4, 2016

I bought this rug years ago and am just now writing a review because Overstock prompted me to when I logged in recently. This rug has lasted through five moves and I would definitely recommend it. I looked at the back of it to see what the brand and type was when I was interested in purchasing a rug for another part of our home because the quality is something I would like to have more of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Jul 1, 2016

It is good piece worth the money but the blue part is bigger than what is shown in the picture ..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Jun 22, 2016

Colors are more muted than the photo, but overall, it's a great rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
serviceberry
 Jun 12, 2016

Very thick wool pile on backing. Aqua color goes well with room and orange accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great runner
 Apr 19, 2016

Plush and expensive looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Thick
 Apr 13, 2016

This rug is more aqua than light blue. It works in my back hall and doesn't shed, which is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 Feb 18, 2016

The colors are so pretty, the blue is a little stronger than as described or pictured. However, it works well with my colors and the combination of colors in the rug are gorgeous. Really plush, feels great, and looks fantastic in front of our patio doors and hallway. Considering adding a larger one now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug BUT horrible smell
 Nov 13, 2015

Was exited when we bought these rugs. Overstock was the only site that offer the 5 different sizes that we needed. The rugs arrived quickly and in great shipping condition. BUT, when we opened two of them, the chemical smell in the rugs was HORRIBLE!. It was so overpowering that we had to re-package (reseal) them immediately. Called Overstock and they were extremely helpful with the return and refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic runner- thick pile
 Sep 29, 2015

I have the larger rug has my living room focal point, it pulls tan, orange, blue-aqua and olive green. I wanted to finish the look with adding it 2 runners to the hallway, but the pile was too high and my doors would not clear the runners. It's a shed because the rug is beautiful, but it does shed quite a bit because the pile is so high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Main colors are medium blue and taupe
 Jul 3, 2015

NIce rug, colors are not at all as pictured. The main colors are a medium blue with a gray-taupe in the border. Overall, a blue rug, not the least bit aqua.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought