Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

We love our rugs - bought a set of 3 for living room, atrium, and entry. Still quite a bit of fuzz but all in all, a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oval rug
 from crossville tn,  Dec 14, 2013

bought five of these matching rugs in different sizes they are all great and look nice with my other things

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from WA,  Feb 7, 2013

I like this rug so much that I also bought the 3'6" round. If you are looking for great quality, good price and nice rich muted colors this may be the rug for you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality for the price...thick and gorgeous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from atlanta ga,  Jan 31, 2013

Gorgeous rug! It is perfect for the area I had chosen for it. It looks great with the other rug in the living room. It is just the right size for the space and looks lovely on my light oak hardwood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on for description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from clio,mich.,  May 15, 2012

love the rug but other reviews were right about the color (muted)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is muted but very pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color is very soft
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the muted colors!
 from In,  Apr 28, 2011

It does shed a bit but was expecting that after reading the other reviews. Colors true to description. Very fast shipping and very pleased once again. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 22, 2011

This rug is very thick and well made, soft underfoot. The colors are VERY pale - almost a "washed out" look. It looks great on my medium-dark hardwood floors. The walls in my bedroom are a grayish green, and my comforter is green with browns and golds. The rug looks great with both, but doesn't overwhelm the room. It's wonderful for what it is, but if you're looking for vibrant color, this is not the rug for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Ohio,  Jan 1, 2011

Like others, I was hesitant to buy a rug online. But the description was quite good, so I decided to go for it...and the price couldn't be beat by any rugs I looked at locally. It is beautiful. People cannot believe we bought such quality online. I recommend this rug if you are looking for something that does not have an overbearing pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Advertised
 from Ellington, CT,  Feb 11, 2010

This is a good quality rug. Very attractive. Color is muted, but that is exactly what I was looking for. Rug does shed a bit when new, but then again it is wool. Shedding slows considerably after a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 30, 2009

I was really nervous about ordering a rug I hadn't seen in person. However, I am very happy that I ordered the rug anyway. The delivery was much faster than I had anticipated and I am very happy about the quality of the rug. The colors are very neutral and muted so this rug would go in many rooms. It is so new that I can't comment yet on the "shedding" aspect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 12, 2009

This rug just came today, and I am thrilled. I was apprehensive to buy a rug online without seeing it but it is great quality and just gorgeous. The picture online doesn't really do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antiquities Treasure Brown and Gold Rug
 from NC,  Nov 12, 2007

I'm very happy with my purchase. Rug works great in my bedroom. Colors are close to those shown - somewhat muted but pattern is visible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought