Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from New Orleans,  Jan 16, 2015

I ordered this thinking it was a smaller version of the similar rug (Light brown 7'9 x 9'9) I received in Dec. I was happy w/ this one too. Seeing now that it is nice to have a variation....the color on line doesn't do it justice...on line rug looks darker than it is. The colors are fantastic...the red/maroon shade works well with out couch. Have not experienced a lot of shedding (day 3).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Newtown, CT,  Nov 25, 2013

I did return the rug because the colors weren't right for the room, but it was very pretty- the colors were rich, but more of a beige/gray tone than gold on the overall background. I may buy the same pattern in a arunner to put in the entry hall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug. not as yellow as pictured though
 from west chester, pa,  Apr 23, 2013

this rug is a great buy. i bought the rug underlayment which is very important. the red color goes perfectly with my dark red sofa. the yellow is not really yellow but more like beige but it goes well with the room. my dogs appreciate the deep dense pile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug is not as yellow as photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality. my dogs love lying on this rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors in rug are beautiful. Love, Love, Love
 from Chas., WV,  Feb 21, 2013

I love this rug. I put it in dining room and it is perfect. Quality is so good. I can't believe it didn't cost more. I was apprenhensive about ordering online but I was not disappointed at all. I love, love, love the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly as appeared on computer and as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Plush and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Manassas, VA,  Oct 19, 2012

So happy with my new area rug. It matches my decor perfectly and looks beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 Jun 21, 2010

This rug looks exactly like the picture. to my eye, the colors are almost exactly as they appear ( though this likely varies based on your monitor), the gold/tan background may be a bit lighter/ less gold ( as pictures typically make things look more yellow, this is what I expected) . It is quite muted and understated with a few areas of rich cranberry red, which is exactly what I wanted. I do not notice any imperfections in the pattern. I can not speak to the shedding as I have only had it for a day. I would not hesitate to buy this rug, and may even buy another one in a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Gilroy, CA,  Feb 3, 2010

This is a very lovely rug. Less intense color than pictured, but good design and very thick, soft wool pile. It is very well made and looks great in my family room. It looks and feels as nice as rugs that were two to three times the price that I have looked at recently. I would definitely recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 25, 2010

The colors are exactly as pictured - soft ivory with splashes of rich burgandy. It is extremely thick and so soft underfoot. Only wish it came in a 6' x 9' size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Hartford, CT,  Nov 16, 2009

The rug is great-- can't beat the value and delivery was quick.The quality is very good and very comfortable to walk on. The colors are less bright than what you see on screen. I like the rug more and more each day. I'm now looking for another rug to coordinate with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought